Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board - San Diego Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website
CONNECT WITH US
Twitter Facebook
My Water Quality
Performance Report

Commercial Agriculture Regulatory Program

QUICK LINKS

Program Overview | Announcement | General Agricultural Orders | FAQs | Public Participation | Contacts | Documents | Monitoring Reports | Resources

CONTACTS

San Diego Water Board
Barry Pulver
Engineering Geologist
619-521-3381
Barry.Pulver@waterboards.ca.gov
Craig Carlisle
Senior Engineering Geologist
619-521-3376
Craig.Carlisle@waterboards.ca.gov
Approved Third-Party Groups
San Diego Region Irrigated Lands Group
Kathy Rathbun
760-745-2215
Kathy@sdfarmbureau.org
De Luz Agriculture Group
John Adriany, President
951-366-0664
deluzaggroup@gmail.com
Upper Santa Margarita Irrigated Lands Group
Steve Corona
909-208-7847
scorona@mckennaco.com
Frog Environmental, Inc.
Terry Balog, President
310-241-0866
Terry@FrogEnv.com
State Water Resources Control Board
Johnny Gonzales
Water Resources Control Engineer
Irrigated Agricultural Lands - Program Manager
916-341-5510
Johnny.Gonzales@waterboards.ca.gov
 

To receive program updates by email, please subscribe to the Agriculture and Nurseries email list.

For additional information please contact Mr. Barry Pulver at (619) 521-3381 or Barry.Pulver@waterboards.ca.gov.