Assembly Bill 739 (Statutes 2007, Chapter 610) Storm Water Advisory Task Force (SWATF) Members

Public Agency Representatives

Mr. Drew Bohan, Ocean Protection Council Mr. Al Wanger, California Coastal Commission Mr. Mark Cowin, Department of Water Resources Dr. Tim Lawrence, University of California at Davis

Regulated Community Representatives

Mr. Geoff Brosseau, California Stormwater Quality Association Mr. Scott McGowen, Caltrans Mr. John Van Rhyn, San Diego County Mr. Tom Dalziel, Contra Costa County Ms. Lillian Kawasaki, Water Replenishment District of Southern California

Nonprofit Organizations Representatives

Mr. David Beckman, Natural Resources Defense Council Ms. Linda Sheehan, California Coastkeeper Alliance Dr. Mark Gold, Heal the Bay Ms. Mary Lee Knecht, Sacramento River Watershed Program

Industry Representatives

Dr. Mark Grey, Building Industry Association of Southern California Mr. Kevin Buchan, Western States Petroleum Association