Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
Agendas
My Water Quality
Performance Report
State Water Resources Control Board - SWAMP

SWAMP - Regional Monitoring Programs

Each Regional Board implements SWAMP monitoring programs to address regional water quality concerns. Select a region in the map below for more information about that Regional Board's SWAMP program.

Regional Water Board SWAMP Staff

Please wait for the interactive map to load.

Regional Board
Monitoring Programs:


Regional Board SWAMP Staff

North Coast Regional Water Quality Control Board
5550 Skylane Blvd., Suite A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
SWAMP Region 1 Coordinator:
Rich Fadness
(707) 576-6718
Richard.Fadness@waterboards.ca.gov
San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board
1515 Clay Street, Suite 1400
Oakland, CA 94612
SWAMP Region 2 Coordinator:
Kristina Yoshida
(510) 622-2334
Kristina.Yoshida@waterboards.ca.gov
Central Coast Regional Water Quality Control Board
895 Aerovista Place, Suite 101
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
SWAMP Region 3 Coordinator(s):
Karen Worcester
(805) 549-3333
Karen.Worcester@waterboards.ca.gov
  Mary Hamilton
(805) 542-4768
Mary.Hamilton@waterboards.ca.gov
Los Angeles Regional Water Quality Control Board
320 W. 4th Street, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90013
SWAMP Region 4 Coordinator:
Steven J. Webb
(213) 576-6793
Steven.Webb@waterboards.ca.gov
Central Valley Regional Water Quality Control Board

Rancho Cordova Office
1120 Sun Center Drive, #200
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670-3291

Fresno Office
1685 "E" Street
Fresno, CA 93706-2007
Rancho Cordova Office Region 5 Coordinator:
Alisha Wenzel
(916) 464-4717
Alisha.Wenzel@waterboards.ca.gov

Fresno Office Region 5 Coordinator
Mike A. Grill
(559) 445-6083
MikeA.Grill@waterboards.ca.gov
Lahontan Regional Water Quality Control Board
2501 Lake Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
SWAMP Region 6 Coordinator:
Daniel Sussman
(530) 542-5466
Daniel.Sussman@waterboards.ca.gov
Colorado River Regional Water Quality Control Board
73-720 Fred Waring Drive, Suite 100
Palm Desert, CA 92260
SWAMP Region 7 Coordinator:
Jeff Geraci
(760) 776-8935
Jeff.Geraci@waterboards.ca.gov
Santa Ana Regional Water Quality Control Board
3737 Main Street, Suite 500
Riverside, CA 92501-3339
SWAMP Region 8 Coordinator:
Heather Boyd
(951) 320-2006
Heather.Boyd@waterboards.ca.gov
San Diego Regional Water Quality Control Board
2375 Northside Drive, #100
San Diego, CA 92108

SWAMP Region 9 Coordinator:
Betty Fetscher
(619) 521-3358
Betty.Fetscher@waterboards.ca.gov