PRESENTATION OF SAN JOAQUIN VALLEY AGRICULTURAL WATER USERS TO THE CALIFORNIA STATE WATER RESOURCES CONTROL BOARD CONCERNING DEVELOPMENT OF AN INTERIM DELTA PROTECTION PLAN

The individuals listed below are appearing as a panel on behalf of the entities shown after their names. They will present statements on issues that they have in common and will also describe individual concerns of each agency. The entities represented are:

FRIANT WATER USERS AUTHORITY

Richard M. Moss General Manager

MEMBER AGENCIES

Alpaugh Irrigation District Arvin-Edison Water Storage Dist. Atwell Island Water District Chowchilla Water District Delano-Earlimart Irrigation Dist. **Exeter Irrigation District** Fresno Irrigation District Hills Valley Irrigation District Ivanhoe Irrigation District Kern-Tulare Water District Lindmore Irrigation District Lindsay-Strathmore Irrigation Dist. Lower Tule River Irrigation Dist. Madera Irrigation District Orange Cove Irrigation District Pixley Irrigation District Porterville Irrigation District Rag Gulch Water District Saucelito Irrigation District Shafter-Wasco Irrigation District Southern San Joaquin Municipal **Utility District** Stone Corral Irrigation District Teapot Dome Water District Terra Bella Irrigation District **Tulare Irrigation District**

STATE WATER PROJECT AGRICULTURAL CONTRACTORS

Mike Nordstrom General Counsel Tulare Lake Basin Water Storage District

AGENCIES REPRESENTED

Tulare Lake Basin Water Storage
District
Dudley Ridge Water District
Empire West Side Irrigation
District
County of Kings
Oak Flat Water District

KERN COUNTY WATER AGENCY

Tom Clark General Manager

MEMBER UNITS

Beldridge Water Storage District Berrenda Mesa Water District Buena Vista Water Storage District **Buttonwillow Improvement District** of the Semitropic Water Storage District Cawelo Water District Henry Miller Water District Kern Delta Water District Lost Hills Water District Pond-Poso Improvement District of the Semitropic Water Storage District Rosedale-Rio Brava Water Storage Semitropic Water Storage District **Tehachapi-Cummings County** Water District Tejon Castac Water District West Kern Water District Wheeler Ridge-Maricopa Water Storage District