BOARD APPOINTMENT TERMS GOVERNOR'S APPOINTEES

Represents: Public Member

E. Joaquin Esquivel, Chair

Designated Chair: February 12, 2019

Reappointed: January 6, 2025 Term Expires: January 15, 2029

Represents: Qualified in the field of water quality*

Dorene D'Adamo*, Vice Chair

Reappointed: February 18, 2022 Term Expires: January 15, 2026

Represents: Civil Engineer qualified in the fields of water supply and water rights

Nichole Morgan

Appointed: January 6, 2025 Term Expires: January 15, 2029

Represents: Sanitary Engineer and qualified in water quality

Sean Maguire

Reappointed: January 18, 2024 Term Expires: January 15, 2028

Represents: Attorney qualified in the fields of water supply and water rights.

Laurel Firestone

Reappointed: February 28, 2023 Term Expires: January 15, 2027

^{*}There is an additional requirement for a person qualified in the field of water supply and water quality relating to irrigated agriculture, which can be fulfilled by any of the Board members except the public member.

Vice Chair Dorene D'Adamo fulfills this requirement.