Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
Board Meetings, Workshops, Hearings and Minutes

Public Comments regarding Consideration of a proposed Resolution amending and readopting Drought- Related Emergency Regulations for Urban Water Conservation

March 17-18, 2015 Board Meeting
Item 7

  • Deadline to receive comments by: March 16, 2015 by 12:00 noon
Commenter(s) Submitted by:
Association of California Water Agencies David Bolland
Basin Technical Advisory Committee Thomas Crowley
California Alliance for Golf Chris Thomas
California Golf Course Owners Association Marc Connerly
California Golf Course Superintendents Association Jim Alwine
California Landscape Contractors Association Larry Rohlfes
California Water Association Jack Hawks
California Water Research Deirdre Des Jardins
Central California Golf Course Superintendents Association Tennessee McBroom
Chris Brown Consulting Chris Brown
City of Fairfield Andrew Walker
City of Lompoc, Utilities Department Susan Segovia
City of Pittsburg Walter Pease
City of Roseville Richard Plecker
City of San Diego Halla Razak
City of Santa Barbara, Public Works Department Kelley Dyer
Coastal Environmental Rights Foundation Marco Gonzalez
County of Los Angeles, Department of Public Works Kirk Allen
County of San Joaquin, Office of Emergency Services Michael Cockrell
Cucamonga Valley Water District Martin Zvirbulis
General Public Jerry Terstiege
General Public Maria Gutzeit
General Public Tom Reavey
Golf Course Superintendents Association of Northern California Marc Connerly
Humboldt Bay Municipal Water District Carol Rische
Inland Empire Utilities Agency P. Joseph Grindstaff
Irvine Ranch Water District Paul Cook
Los Altos Golf and Country Club Michael Simpson
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Penny Falcon
Minasian, Meith, Soares, Sexton & Cooper, LLP on behalf of South Feather Water and Power Agency Peter Harman
Moulton Niguel Water District Joone Lopez
Municipal Water District of Orange County Robert Hunter
North Marin Water District Chris DeGabriele
Northern California Golf Association Vaughn Kezirian
Rancho California Water District Denise Landstedt
San Diego County Water Authority Ken Weinberg
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission Steven Ritchie
Santa Clara Valley Water District Beau Goldie
Sharon Heights Golf and Country Club Robin Driscoll
Sierra Club California Kyle Jones
Sierra Nevada Golf Course Superintendents Association Kurtis Wolford
Southern California Golf Association Craig Kessler
Sweetwater Authority  Jennifer Sabine
Valley Center Municipal Water District Gary Arant