Safe and Affordable Funding for Equity and Resilience (SAFER) Advisory Group (11/29/21)

2022 SAFER ADVISORY GROUP APPOINTEE LIST

*SAFER Advisory Group Members appointed from 2020 on, serve 2-year terms.

#	Name	Affiliation	Category	Term	Year Term Ends
1	Castulo Estrada	Coachella Valley Water District	Local Agencies	2 years	2022
2	Jianmin Huang	Yolo County Environmental Health	Local Agencies	2 years	2022
3	Emily Rooney	Agricultural Council of California	NGO	2 years	2022
4	Horacio Amezquita	San Jerardo Cooperative, Inc.	NGO	2 years	2022
5	Michael Rincon	Physicians for Social Responsibility Los Angeles	NGO	2 years	2022
6	Jonathan Nelson	Community Water Center	NGO	2 years	2022
7	Kassy Chauhan	North Kings Groundwater Sustainability Agency	Public	2 years	2023
8	Camille Pannu	UC Davis Water Justice Clinic	Public	2 years	2023
9	Maria Luisa Munoz	Public Water System Resident, Tooleville	Public	2 years	2022
10	Victor Chavarin	Armona Community Services District	PWS	2 years	2023
11	Don James	Tolowa Dee-Ni' Nation	PWS	2 years	2023
12	Michael S. Prado Sr.	Sultana Community Services District	PWS	2 years	2022
13	Rami Kahlon	California Water Service	PWS	2 years	2023
14	Isabel Solorio	Lanare community	Resident	2 years	2023
15	James Sullivan	Domestic well owner, Mendocino	Resident	2 years	2023
16	Esther Espinoza	Domestic well owner, Riverdale	Resident	2 years	2023
17	Sandra Chavez	Domestic well owner, Porterville	Resident	2 years	2022
18	Sergio Carranza	Pueblo Unido CDC	TA	2 years	2023
19	Jonathan Rash	Indian Health Services	TA	2 years	2022