SAFER Advisory Group Key Contacts

Key Offices	SAFER Roles/Responsibilities	Key Staff
DDW – Division of Drinking Water	 Needs Assessment Pilot projects Administrator appointments Water System consolidations and 	Andrew Altevogt, Assistant Deputy Director Chad Fischer,
	partnerships	Section Chief
DFA – Division of Financial Assistance	 Fund Expenditure Policy Annual Fund Expenditure Plan Grant and loan administration 	Joe Karkoski, Deputy Director
7 todistarios	Technical assistance provider contracts	Jasmine Oaxaca, Section Chief
OPP- Office of Public Participation	 Advisory Group Member support Advisory Group, public, and community meeting facilitation 	Adriana Renteria, Director
	Pilot projectsCommunication and outreach	Marina Pérez , Program Manager
OPA – Office of Public Affairs	Media and public affairs support	Jackie Carpenter, Director
		Dimitri Stanich, Communications Officer