CALIFORNIA REGIONAL WATER QUALITY CONTROL BOARD SAN DIEGO REGION

State Board Staff Counsel

Catherine Hagan

Adriana Nunez

2375 Northside Drive, Suite 100 San Diego, California 92108

BOARD MEMBERS Henry Abarbanel - Chair Gary Strawn – Vice Chair Eric Anderson Tomás Morales Stefanie Warren Betty Olson Vacant CITY OF RESIDENCE Del Mar Santee Escondido San Diego San Diego Trabuco Canyon APPOINTMENT DATE 11/23/2011 10/08/2010 11/30/2001 11/23/2011 07/10/2013 12/01/2014

> State Board Member Liaison Frances Spivy-Weber

Information: (619) 516-1990

Fax: (619) 516-1994

Executive Staff David Gibson. Ex

David Gibson, *Executive Officer* James Smith, *Assistant Executive Officer* Chris Blank, *Executive Assistant*

GROUNDWATER PROTECTION BRANCH

Julie Chan, Supervising Engineering Geologist

Land Discharge Unit John Odermatt, Senior Engineering Geologist Amy Grove, Engineering Geologist-C Fisayo Osibodu, Water Resource Control Engr-C Roger Mitchell, Engineering Geologist-D Alex Cali, Water Resource Control Engr-B Vacant, Scientific Aid

Southern Cleanup Unit John Anderson, Senior Engineering Geologist Brian McDaniel, Engineering Geologist-D Tom Alo, Water Resource Control Engr-C Sarah Mearon, Engineering Geologist-D

Northern Cleanup Unit

Brian Kelley, Sr. Water Resource Control Engineer Sue Pease, Environmental Scientist-C Beatrice Griffey, Engineering Geologist-D Sophie di Campalto, Water Resource Control Engr-C Chehreh Komeylyan, Water Resource Control Engr-C

Central Cleanup Unit

Craig Carlisle, Senior Engineering Geologist Sean McClain, Engineering Geologist-C Charles Cheng, Engineering Geologist-D Vacant, Water Resource Control Engr Lauren Bray, Scientific Aid

HEALTHY WATERS BRANCH

Jeremy Haas, Environmental Program Manager I

Monitoring Assessment and Research Unit Chad Loflen, Senior Environmental Scientist Deborah Woodward, Environmental Scientist-C Helen Yu, Water Resource Control Engr-D Carey Nagoda, Water Resource Control Engr-D

Monitoring and Surveillance Bruce Posthumus, Senior WRC Engineer

<u>SWAMP Coordinator</u> Vacant, Staff Environmental Scientist

Restoration and Protection Planning Unit Cynthia Gorham, Senior Environmental Scientist Michelle Mata, Water Resource Control Engr-C Vacant, Environmental Scientist Jody Ebsen, Engineering Geologist-D Melissa Valdovinos, Water Resource Control Engr-C

Compliance Assurance Unit

Chiara Clemente, Senior Environmental Scientist Frank Melbourn, Water Resource Control Engr-D Christopher Means, Environmental Scientist-C Rebecca Stewart, Sanitary Engineering Associate

Mission Support Services Unit

Lori Costa, Administrative Officer II Kimberly McMurray-Cathcart, AGPA Sheila-Christine McQuaid-Moran, Staff Services Analyst Cleo Munoz, Staff Services Analyst Rachel O'Donovan, Office Technician Lucas Lima, Office Technician Karla Ruiz, Seasonal Clerk

Revised 2/25/2015

SURFACE WATER PROTECTIONS BRANCH

David Barker, Supervising WRC Engineer

Wetland and Riparian Protection Unit Kelly Dorsey, Senior Engineering Geologist Michael Porter, Engineering Geologist-C Alan Monji, Environmental Scientist-C Darren Bradford, Environmental Scientist-C Lisa Honma, Environmental Scientist-C Nicole Gergans, Environmental Scientist Leah Anderson, Scientific Aid

Storm Water Management Unit Eric Becker, Senior WRC Engineer Christina Arias, Water Resource Control Engr-D Laurie Walsh, Water Resource Control Engr-D Wayne Chiu, Water Resource Control Engr-D Anthony Felix, Water Resource Control Engr-C Whitney Ghoram, Sanitary Engineering Associate Alex Smith, Engineering Student Assistant

Source Control Regulation Unit Brandi Outwin-Beals, Sr. Water Resource Control Engineer Kristin Schwall, Water Resource Control Engr-D Ben Neill, Water Resource Control Engineer-D Dat Quach, Water Resource Control Engr-D Barry Pulver, Engineering Geologist-D Joann Lim, Water Resource Control Engr-C Vicente Rodriguez, Water Resource Control Engr-C Justin O'Brien, Scientific Aid