Safe and Affordable Funding for Equity and Resilience (SAFER) Advisory Group (2/24/23)

2024 SAFER ADVISORY GROUP APPOINTEE LIST

*SAFER Advisory Group Members serve 2-year terms.

#	Name	Affiliation	Category	Term Ends
1	Sarah Rutherford	Kaweah Water Foundation	Local Agencies	2024
2	Erick Orellana	Community Water Center	Nongovernmental Organization (NGO)	2024
3	Stephanie Anagnoson	Madera County Groundwater Sustainability Agency	Local Agencies	2025
4	Chelsea Hsin-Feng Tu	Monterey Water Keeper	Nongovernmental Organization (NGO)	2024
5	Don James	Tolowa Dee-Ni' Nation	Tribal Representative	2025
6	Kristen Dobbin	UC Berkeley	Public	2024
7	Martha Curiel	Woodville, CA	Public	2024
8	Edwin Alonzo	Victorville, CA	Resident	2025
9	Rob Burroughs	Small Water System Operator- Cottonwood, CA	Resident	2024
10	Tonya Moreno	Le Grand, CA	Resident	2024
11	Castulo Estrada	Coachella Valley Water District	Public Water System	2024
12	Ileana Miranda	San Jerardo Cooperative, Inc.	Public Water System	2024
13	Michael S. Prado Sr.	Sultana Community Services District	Public Water System	2024
14	Rami Kahlon	California Water Service	Public Water System	2025
15	Isabel Solorio	Lanare community	Resident	2025
16	James Sullivan	Domestic well owner, Mendocino	Resident	2025
17	Siverio Pérez	Royal Oaks, CA	Resident	2025
18	Soren Nelson	Association of California Water Agencies	Nongovernmental Organization (NGO)	2025
19	Shannon Murphy	Water Quality Association	Technical Assistance Provider (TA)	2025
20	Eva Dominguez	Self-Help Enterprises	Technical Assistance Provider (TA)	2024