Safe and Affordable Funding for Equity and Resilience (SAFER) Advisory Group (2/24/23)

2023 SAFER ADVISORY GROUP APPOINTEE LIST

*SAFER Advisory Group Members serve 2-year terms.

#	Name	Affiliation	Category	Term Ends
1	Sarah Rutherford	Kaweah Water Foundation	Local Agencies	2024
2	Erick Orellana	Community Water Center	Nongovernmental Organization (NGO)	2024
3	Kassy Chauhan	North Kings Groundwater Sustainability Agency	Nongovernmental Organization (NGO)	2023
4	Chelsea Hsin-Feng Tu	Monterey Water Keeper	Nongovernmental Organization (NGO)	2024
5	Don James	Tolowa Dee-Ni' Nation	Tribal Representative	2023
6	Kristen Dobbin	UC Berkeley	Public	2024
7	Martha Curiel	Woodville, CA	Public	2024
8	Ethel See Winchell	Dobbins, CA	Resident	2023
9	Rob Burroughs	Small Water System Operator- Cottonwood, CA	Resident	2024
10	Tonya Moreno	Le Grand, CA	Resident	2024
11	Castulo Estrada	Coachella Valley Water District	Public Water System	2024
12	Ileana Miranda	San Jerardo Cooperative, Inc.	Public Water System	2024
13	Michael S. Prado Sr.	Sultana Community Services District	Public Water System	2024
14	Rami Kahlon	California Water Service	Public Water System	2023
15	Isabel Solorio	Lanare community	Resident	2023
16	James Sullivan	Domestic well owner, Mendocino	Resident	2023
17	Esther Espinoza	Domestic well owner, Riverdale	Resident	2023
18	Jennifer Hazard	Rural Community Assistance Corporation	Technical Assistance Provider (TA)	2023
19	Sergio Carranza	Pueblo Unido CDC	Technical Assistance Provider (TA)	2023
20	Eva Dominguez	Self-Help Enterprises	Technical Assistance Provider (TA)	2024