Staff Telephone Directory

Staff Telephone Directory


Name Email Phone number
Name Email Phone number
Aelion, Victor Victor.Aelion@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2093
Aguayo, Lizbeth Lizbeth.Aguayo@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2310
Allen, Blair Blair.Allen@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2305
Au, Manda Manda.Au@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2300
Aung, Jason Jason.Aung@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-9999
Austin, Carrie Carrie.Austin@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-1015
Baginska, Barbara Barbara.Baginska@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2474
Baudrimont, Adrien Adrien.Baudrimont@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2337
Bayless, Karina Karina.Bayless@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2324
Beauduy, Derek Derek.Beauduy@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2348
Beckensten, Elisabeth Elisabeth.Beckensten@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2415
Beth, Margarete Margarete.Beth@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2338
Bouhedda, Fadwa Fadwa.Bouhedda@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-5048
Bowyer, Dale Dale.Bowyer@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2323
Brechtel, Therisa Therisa.Brechtel@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2414
Brown, Graham Graham.Brown@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2426
Brown, Kevin Kevin.Brown@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2358
Burrell, William William.Burrell@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2317
Campbell, Torren Torren.Campbell@waterboards.ca.gov (510)622-2470
Carlton, Cleet Cleet.Carlton@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2374
Chee, Michael Michael.Chee@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2333
Christian, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Christian@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2335
Christian, Vince Vince.Christian@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2336
Constantinescu, Adriana Adriana.Constantinescu@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2353
Cook, Bill Bill.Cook@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2446
Darr, Rebecca Rebecca.Darr@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2315
De la Cruz, Marcos Marcos.Delacruz@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2365
Delkash, Madjid Madjid.Delkash@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-5047
Donahoe, Theresa Theresa.Donahoe@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2463
Dong, Eva Eva.Dong@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-3333
Dunn, Natasha Natasha.Dunn@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2372
Elias, David David.Elias@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2509
Fairley, Erin Erin.Fairley@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 286-1401
Fairley, Nicole Nicole.Fairley@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2424
Fan, Jaicheng Jaicheng.Fan @waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2324
Fang, Wei Wei.Fang@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-1008
Farres, Agnes Agnes.Farres@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2401
Feger, Naomi Naomi.Feger@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2328
Ferguson, Leslie Leslie.Ferguson@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2344
Fernandez, Xavier Xavier.Fernandez@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-5685
Flack, Phyllis Phyllis.Flack@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2300
Friedman, Alan Alan.Friedman@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2347
Frucht, Setenay Setenay.Frucht@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2388
Fry, Nicole Nicole.Fry@Waterboards.ca.gov (510)-622-2307
Gallagher, Anna Anna.Gallagher@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2359
Garber, Holly Holly.Garber@waterboards.ca.gov (510 622-1078
Gen-Kuong, Kenneth Kenneth.Gen-Kuong@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2438
George, Sarabeth Sarabeth.George@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-5684
Germinario, Lena Lena.Germinario@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2300
Ghodrati, Farhad Farhad.Ghodrati@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2331
Glendening, Susan Susan.glendening@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2462
Goloubow, Ron Ron.Goloubow@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2442
Gonzalez, Carolina Carolina.Gonzalez@waterboards.ca.gov  
Goodwin, Emma Emma.Goodwin@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2436
Gordon-Kirch, Nina Nina.Gordon-Kirch@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2372
Gregg, Jack Jack.Gregg@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2437
Gunter, Melissa Melissa.Gunter@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2390
Gutterman, Guy Guy.Gutterman@waterboards.ca.gov (510)622-2399
Harper Samantha Samantha.Harper@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2415
Hart, Kathryn Kathryn.Hart@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2356
Hashimoto, Yemia Yemia.Hashimoto@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2756
Heilshorn, Elyse Elyse.Heilshorn@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2329
Heller, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Heller@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2315
Henry, Jacob Jacob.Henry@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2408
Hernandez, Celina Celina.Hernandez@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2447
Hoeflich, Joshua Joshua.Hoeflich@waterboards.ca.gov (510)622-2370
Hoffman-Davies, Emma Emma.Hoffman-Davies@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2313
Hurley, Annabelle Annabelle.Hurley@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2507
Jang, John John.Jang@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2366
Johnson, Bill Bill.Johnson@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2354
Johnson, Mark Mark.Johnson@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2493
Kaiser, Katrina Katrina.Kaiser@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2379
Kalve, Erica Erica.Kalve@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2064
Karinja, Patrick Patrick.Karinja@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2407
Karpowicz, Alyx Alyx.Karpowicz@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2427
Khilnani, Narendra Narendra.Khilnani@waterboards.ca.gov (510 622-2336
Kifle, Habte Habte.Kifle@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2371
King, Nathan Nathan.King@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-3966
Klinefelter.Krista Krista.Klinefelter@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2459
Lambert, Ralph ralph.lambert@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2382
Leclerc, Rene Rene.Leclerc@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2410
Liaghat, Ciroos Ciroos.Liaghat@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2361
Lichten, Keith Keith.Lichten@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2380
Little, Madeline Madeline.Little@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2350
Looker, Richard Richard.Looker@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2451
Louie, Selina Selina.Louie@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2383
Low, Tina Tina.Low@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-5682
Luce, Darcie Darcie.Luce@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2448
Lunde, Kevin Kevin.Lunde@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2431
MCcaulou, Cherie Cherie.MCcaulou@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2342
Mack, Janet Janet.Mack@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2300
Madigan, John John.Madigan@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2405
Martinez, Joseph Joseph.Martinez@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2304
McCann, Lisa Lisa.McCann@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2441
McDowell, Karen Karen.McDowell@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2398
McInerney, Maya Maya.McInerney@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2365
McKneely, Angel Angel.McKneely@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2310
Meillier, Laurent Laurent.Meillier@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-3277
Mills, Ellen Ellen.Mills@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2339
Mittal, Guarav Guarav.Mittal@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2407
Monahan, Margaret Margaret.Monahan@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2377
Monical, Joseph Joseph.Monical@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2387
Montgomery, Michael Michael.Montgomery@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2399
Moosavy, Sooren Sooren.Moosavy@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2402
Morrison, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Morrison@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2330
Muller, James James.Muller@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2406
Mumley, Thomas Thomas.Mumley@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2395
Musonge, Martin Martin.Musonge@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2396
Napolitano, Michael Michael.Napolitano@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2397
Narala, Devender devender.narala@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2309
Naugle, Alec Alec.Naugle@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2510
Nordenholt, Rebecca Rebecca.Nordenholt@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-1013
Nusinovich, Yan Yan.Nusinovich@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2932
O'Hara, Janet Janet.O'Hara@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-5681
Olali, Domokuma Domokuma.Olali@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2367
Pal, Vic Vic.Pal@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2403
Panoringan, Marco Marco.Panoringan@waterboards.ca.gov (510)622-3333
Papler, Roger Roger.Papler@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2435
Parrish, James James.Parrish@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2381
Pelayo, Aristeo Aristeo.Pelayo@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2419
Phan, Debbie Debbie.Phan@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2116
Piucci, Nicholas Nicholas.Piucci@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2438
Plummer, Sam Sam.Plummer@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2485
Ponton, James James.Ponton@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2492
Prowell, Cheryl Cheryl.Prowell@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2408
Quach, Dennis Dennis.Quach@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2497
Rais, Jenna Jenna.Rais@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2459
Rembaum, Michelle Michelle.Rembaum@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2387
Riley, AL AL.Riley@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2420
Roberson, Keith Keith.Roberson@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2404
Rochette, Michael Michael.Rochette@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2411
Rokeach, Zachary Zachary.Rokeach@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2364
Rudchenko, Andrew Andrew.Rudchenko@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2440
Scales, Yuliya Yuliya.Scales@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2332
Schlipf, Robert Robert.Schlipf@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2478
Seal, John John.Seal@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2300
Seward, Terry Terry.Seward@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2416
Shahbazian, Max Max.Shahbazian@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-4824
Sieminski, Barbara Barbara.Sieminski@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2423
Smith, Abigail Abigail.Smith@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2413
Steenson, Ross Ross.Steenson@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2445
Sturgis, Tahsa Tahsa.Sturgis@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2316
Sweeney, Caitlin Caitlin.Sweeney@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2362
Swenson Max Max.Swenson@waterboards.ca.gov (510)622-2064
Tanouye, David David.Tanouye@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2360
Taul, Laurie Laurie.Taul@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2508
Tejero-Leon, Matias Matias.Tejero-Leon@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2425
Thomas, Marie Marie.Thomas@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2428
Thompson, Brian Brian.Thompson@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2422
Toms, Christina Christina.Toms@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2506
Topbjerg, Arianna Arianna.Topbjerg@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2406
Torres, Anna Anna.Torres@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2496
Van Der Hout, Jackie Jackie.VanDerHout@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2436
Veale, Nathan Nathan.Veale@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2336
Watkins, Jessica Jessica.Watkins@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2349
Wells, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Wells@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2440
Wells, Hanna Hanna.Wells@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-3333
West, Kimberlee Kimberlee.West@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2432
Whalin, Lindsay Lindsay.Whalin@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2363
White, Jeff Jeff.White@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2375
Wines, Brian Brian.Wines@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-5680
Wolfenden, John John.Wolfenden@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2444
Won, Yuri Yuri.Won@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2491
Wong, Melinda Melinda.Wong@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2430
Wong, Wesley Wesley.Wong@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2322
Worthington, Demir Demir.Worthington@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2437
Xu, Jerry Jerry.Xu@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2300
Yan, Qi Qi.Yan@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2499
Yee, Kimberly Kimberly.Yee@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2495
Yin, Tong Tong.Yin@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2418
Yitbarek Diana Diana.Yitbarek@waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-1078
Yoshida, Kristina Kristina.Yoshida@Waterboards.ca.gov (510) 622-2334