Staff Telephone Directory

Staff Telephone Directory


Name Email Phone number
Name Email Phone number
Abell-Orozco, Paloma Paloma.Abell-Orozco@Waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4999
Akhtarshad, Ray Ray.Akhtarshad@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 320-2024
Alavi, Noori Noori.Alavi@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-3292
Amin, Najah Najah.Amin@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 320-6362
Amini, Nick Nick.Amini@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-7958
Barry, Barbara Barbara.Barry@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 248-0375
Bartholomew, Mary Mary.Bartholomew@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 321-4586
Bashir, Muhammad Muhammad.Bashir@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 320-6396
Beckwith, Michelle Michelle.Beckwith@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4433
Beeson, Susan Susan.Beeson@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4902
Behrooz, Mehrnoosh Mehrnoosh.Behrooz@Waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-3237
Bernhardt, Carl carl.bernhardt@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4495
Bill, Jason Jason.Bill@Waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-3295
Boyd, Heather Heather.Boyd@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 320-2006
Brown, Marc Marc.Brown@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 321-4584
Candelaria, Linda Linda.Candelaria@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4991
Covellone, Brian Brian.Covellone@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4382
Diaz, Kaitlin Kaitlin.Diaz@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4992
Duprey, Katie Katie.Duprey@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4385
Elliott, Keith Keith.Elliott@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4925
Fischer, Adam Adam.Fischer@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 320-6363
Fong, Kathleen Kathleen.Fong@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 774-0114
Freshwater, Jason Jason.Freshwater@Waterboards.ca.gov (951) 321-4576
Gamez, Lenore Lenore.Gamez@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4905
Gaslan, Milasol Milasol.Gaslan@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4419
Gee, Maile Maile.Gee@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4379
Griffin, Chuck Chuck.Griffin@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4996
Hannon, Patricia Patricia.Hannon@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4498
Harris, Ryan Ryan.Harris@Waterboards.ca.gov (951) 320-2008
Heinemann, Kevin Kevin.Heinemann@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4384
Jackson, Adrian Adrian.Jackson@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-3282
Jahn-Bull, Valerie Valerie.Jahn-Bull@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4903
Joy, Jayne Jayne.Joy@Waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-3284
Kashak, Michael Michael.Kashak@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4469
Kuoch, Alan Alan.Kuoch@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4962
Lara, Julio Julio.Lara@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4901
Larkin, Kirk Kirk.Larkin@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 320-2182
Law, Jessica Jessica.Law@Waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4381
Lee, Joanne Joanne.Lee@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-3291
Li, Cindy Cindy.Li@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4906
Lindberg, Eric Eric.Lindberg@Waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-3219
Mak, Samantha Samantha.Mak@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 320-2007
Mefford, Daniel Daniel.Mefford@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4241
Montes, Felipa Felipa.Montes@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-3285
Neal, SueAnn SueAnn.Neal@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4468
Nguyen, Nam Nam.Nguyen@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 321-4582
Nishida, Chad Chad.Nishida@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-3252
Oviedo, Miguel Miguel.Oviedo@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-3238
Pazos, Celia Celia.Pazos@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 321-4583
Perez, Michael Michael.Perez@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4306
Person, Keith Keith.Person@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4997
Reeder, Terri Terri.Reeder@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4995
Rice, William William.Rice@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4459
Robertson, Glenn Glenn.Robertson@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-3259
Roth, Michael Michael.Roth@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 320-2027
Schneider, Joanne Joanne.Schneider@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-3283
Scott, Rose Rose.Scott@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 320-6375
Shami, Jawed Jawed.Shami@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-3288
Shibberu, Doug Doug.Shibberu@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-7959
Silken, Christine Christine.Silken@Waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-7961
Smythe, Hope Hope.Smythe@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4493
Smythe, Mark Mark.Smythe@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4998
Sturdivant, Ann Ann.Sturdivant@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4904
Sturdivant, Tavish Tavish.Sturdivant@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 320-2053
Sturdivant, Victor Victor.Sturdivant@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-3258
Tenorio, Claudia Claudia.Tenorio@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4963
Williams, Ken Ken.Williams@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4496
Willis, Lauma Lauma.Willis@Waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4920
Woelfel, David David.Woelfel@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-7960
Wright, Kyle Kyle.Wright@Waterboards.ca.gov (951) 320-6370
Ybarra, Pamela Pamela.Ybarra@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-4990
Zaher, Maher Maher.Zaher@waterboards.ca.gov (951) 782-3204