Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
Water Boards: Financial Assistance Programs - Grants and Loans

Documents for Public Comment

Public Comments regarding FFY 2017 Clean Water State Revolving Fund Intended Use Plan (CWSRF IUP)

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments: May 22, 2017 by 12 noon.
Company Representative
City of Corona Jaqueline Zukeran
City of Eureka Brian Gerving
City of San Diego Cathleen Pieroni
City of Watsonville Steve Palmisano
Clean Water Fund
Leadership Counsel for Justice and Accountability
Deborah Ores
Jennifer Clary
Phoebe Seaton
Deborah Ores
Delta Diablo Michael Bakaldin
Dublin San Ramon Services District Daniel McIntyre
Eastern Municipal Water District Paul D. Jones II
Debby Cherney
GHD Inc. Nathan Stevens
GHD Inc. Patrick Kaspari
Lewiston Community Services District Mel Deardorff
Palmdale Water District Dennis LaMoreaux
Robert Alvarado
San Diego County Water Authority Toby Roy
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission Michael Carlin
Self-Help Enterprises Thomas Collishaw
Silicon Valley Clean Water Daniel Child
WateReuse California Jennifer West
Western Recycled Water Coalition  Jayne Strommer

For questions about this topic, please contact:

Romana Wortell at (916) 449-5552 or by email at CleanWaterSRF@waterboards.ca.gov