Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
Recycle Water Policy

Public comments regarding CEC - Recycled Water

Company Representative
Alameda County Water District Robert Shaver
G.F. Duerig
Association for California Water Agencies
California Water Association of Sanitation Agencies
WateReuse California
Mark Rentz
Roberta Larson
David W. Smith
Bay Area Clean Water Agencies Amy Chastain
California Coastkeeper
Heal the Bay
Linda Sheehan
Mark Gold
California Urban Water Agencies Ernesto A. Avila 
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District James M. Kelly
Central Valley Clean Water Association Debbie Webster
City of Anaheim Public Utilities Department Richard Wilson
City of San Bernardino Municipal Water Department Stacey Aldstadt
City of Watsonville Public Works Department & Utilities Department Jim Crowley
Coachella Valley Water District Steve Bigley
Delta Diablo Sanitation District Gary W. Darling
DERWA David A. Requa
Dublin San Ramon Services District Bert Michalczyk
E.S. Babcock & Sons, Inc. Lawrence Chrystal
East Bay Municipal Utility District Alexander R. Coate
Erler & Kalinowski, Inc Eva Steinle-Darling
Friends of the North Fork Michael Garabedian
General Public Edo McGowan
- Letter 1
- Letter 2
General Public John Ackerman
- Letter 1
- Letter 2
- Letter 3
General Public Teresa Jordan
General Public Michael E. Bailey
Golden State Water Company Patrick Vowel
Herald Area Civic Association  Tina Holt
Las Virgenes Municipal Water District and Triunfo Sanitation District John R. Mundy
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Pankaj Parekh
Los Angeles Regional Water Board Deborah J. Smith
Marin Municipal Water District Paul Seiller
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Deven N. Upadhyay
MWH Laboratories Andrew Eaton
Napa Sanitation District Timothy B. Healy
Orange County Sanitation District James Colston
Redwood City-Public Works Services Utility Justin Ezell
Sacramento Regional County Sanitation District  Lysa Voight
San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District  Douglas D. Headrick
San Diego County Water Authority Ken Weinberg
Science Advisory Panel Jorge Dewes
South Bay Water Recycling Mansour Nasser
Stover Engineering Jon Olson
Tehachapi-Cummings County Water District John Martin
Water Replenishment District of Southern California Robb Whitaker
West Basin Municipal Water District Rich Nagel