Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board - Water Rights Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
Drought - Analysis

State Water Board Drought Year Water Actions

Public Comments regarding Consideration of a proposed Order granding in Part and Denying in Part the Petitions for Reconsideration of the Executive Director's February 3, 2015 Order that approved Temporary Urgency Changes in License and Permit Terms and Conditions for the State Water Project and Central Valley Project and Subsequent Modifications to that Order - December 15, 2015 Board Meeting Item 7

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments: December 14, 2015 by 9:00 a.m.
Commenter(s) Submitted by
Anderson Cottonwood Irrigation District Stan Wangberg
Bay Institute
Natural Resources Defense Council Defenders of Wildlife
Gary Bobker
Kate Poole
Rachel Zwillinger
California Department of Water Resources James Mizell
California Sportfishing Protection Alliance
California Water Impact Network AquAlliance
Bill Jennings
Carolee Krieger
Barbara Vlamis
City of Folsom
City of Roseville
San Juan Water District
Jeff Starsky
Carol Garcia
Edward Costa
Friant Water Authority Jennifer Buckman
M&T Chico Ranch Les Heringer
Minasian, Meith, Soares, Sexton & Cooper, LLP on behalf of the San Joaquin River Exchange Contractors Water Authority Paul Minasian
Modesto Irrigation District Gary Soiseth
Northern California Water district David Guy
Plumas Mutual Water Company Stephen Danna
Porgans & Associates on behalf of Planetary Solutionaries Patrick Porgans
Reclamation District No. 1004 Ed Hulbert
Restore the Delta Barbara Barrigan-Parilla
Tim Stroshane
Richvale Irrigation District, Biggs-West Gridley Water District, Butte Water District, and Sutter Extension Water District Donnie Stinnett
San Luis & Delta Mendota Water Authority
Westlands Water District
San Joaquin River Exchange Contractors Water Authority
Daniel Nelson
Thomas Birmingham
Steve Chedester
Sierra Club California Kyle Jones
South Delta Water Agency John Herrick
State Water Contractors Terry Erlewine
United States Department of the Interior, Bureau of Reclamation David Murillo
Western Canal Water District Ted Trimble