Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
Storm Water Grant Program - Prop 1

Storm Water Grant Program (SWGP) - Prop 1

Public Comments regarding Storm Water Resource Plan and Proposition 1 Funding Guidelines

Commenter(s) Submitted by
Alameda County Mosquito Abatement District Erika Castillo
Bay Area Stormwater Management Agencies Association Geoff Brosseau
California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance Gerald Secundy
Susan Paulsen
California Department of Food and Agriculture Karen Ross
California Stormwater Quality Association Gerhardt Hubner
California Water Partnership on behalf of California Coastkeeper Alliance, Community Water Center, Heal the Bay, Natural Resources Defense Council, Los Angeles Waterkeeper, American Rivers, and Clean Water Fund Sean Bothwell
Jeffrey Odefey
City of Davis Stan Gryczko
City of Duarte, Community Development Department Rafael Casillas
City of Hermosa Beach Tom Bakaly
City of Los Angeles Bureau of Sanitation Enrique Zaldivar
City of Malibu Vic Peterson
City of Rancho Palos Verdes Andy Winje
City of Santa Maria Shad Springer
County of Los Angeles and the Los Angeles County Flood Control District Gail Farber
Angela George
County of Orange Public Works Mary Anne Skorpanich
County of San Diego Watershed Protection Program Todd Snyder
Fresno Metropolitan Flood Control District Alan Hofmann
Gateway Water Management Authority Christopher Cash
General Public Joyce Dillard
General Public Mark Connelly
Greater Monterey County IRWM Regional Water Management Group Susan Robinson
Kings Basin Water Authority and Kings Basin IRWMP Stakeholders Eric Osterling
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Martin Adams
Los Cerritos Channel Watershed Group Anthony Arevalo
Marin County Stormwater Pollution Prevention Program Terri Fashing
Monterey Regional Storm Water Management Program Jeff Condit
Orange County Water District Michael Markus
Regional Water Management Foundation
City of Capitola
City of Santa Cruz
City of Scotts Valley
City of Watsonville
County of Santa Cruz
Resource Conservation District of Santa Cruz County
Ecology Action
Monterey Bay National Marine Sanctuary
Tim Carson
Steve Jesberg
Mark Dettle
Scott Hamby
Steve Palmisano
John Ricker
Chris Coburn
Kristen Liske
Bridget Hoover
Riverside County Flood Control and Water Conservation District Warren Williams
Russian River Watershed Association Andy Rodgers
San Diego County Water Authority Mark Stadler
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission Karen Kubick
Santa Ana Watershed Project Authority Celeste Cantú
Santa Cruz County Mosquito Abatement and Vector Control Paul Binding
Southern California Coastal Water Research Project Stephen Wersberg
Sustainable Conservation Daniel Mountjoy
TreePeople Deborah Weinstein Bloome
Trust for Public Land Mary Creasman
Ventura Countywide Stormwater Quality Management Program Gerhardt Hubner
Water Resources Management Roger James


For further information on this topic, please contact: