Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report

San Francisco Bay/Sacramento – San Joaquin Delta Estuary (Bay-Delta) Program

Public comments regarding Southern Delta Agricultural and San Joaquin River Flow

Agency/Organization Representative
California Department of Fish and Game Scott Cantrell
California Department of Water Resources Erick Soderlund
California Water Impact Network
California Sportfishing Protection Alliance
Carolee Krieger
Bill Jennings
Barbara Vlamis
Central Delta Water Agency Dante Nomellini
Central Valley Clean Water Association Debbie Webster
Contra Costa County Department of Conservation & Development John Greitzer
Contra Costa Water District Leah Orloff
Diepenbrock Harrison on behalf of San Luis & Delta-Mendota Water Authority & Westlands Water District Jon Rubin
Downey Brand, LLP on behalf of City of Tracy Melissa Thorme
G. Fred Lee & Associates Fred Lee
Anne Jones-Lee
Herum Crabtree Attorneys on behalf of Stockton East Water District Karna Harrigfeld
Minasian, Meith, Soares, Sexton & Cooper, LLP on behalf of San Joaquin River Exchange Contractors Water Authority Paul Minasian
National Resources Defense Council Doug Obegi
Neumiller & Beardslee on behalf of County of San Joaquin and San Joaquin Flood Control and Water Conservation District DeeAnne Gillick
Sawyers & Holland, LLP on behalf of Chowchilla Water District Gary Sawyers
State Water Contractors Terry Erlewine
Ruddell, Cochran, Stanton, Smith, Bixler & Wisehart, LLP on behalf of Friant Water Authority Zackary Smith
United States Department of Commerce Maria Rea
United States Department of the Interior Amy Aufdemberge

Late Comments Received

Agency/Organization Representative
The Bay Institute and American Rivers Gary Bobker
South Delta Water Agency John Herrick
Delta Stewardship Council Joseph Grindstaff
San Joaquin Tributaries Association Tim O'Lauglin
Contra Costa Water District Maureen Martin

Questions regarding Southern Delta Agricultural and San Joaquin River Flow?

Please Contact:
  • Chris Carr, Division of Water Rights, at (916) 341-5305
    Diane Riddle, Division of Water Rights, at (916) 341-5297
    Erin Mahaney, Senior Staff Counsel, at (916) 341-5187