Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
Water Boards Bay Delta Program

Documents for Public Comment

Public Comments regarding 2016 Bay-Delta Phase II Working Draft Science Report

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments by: December 16, 2016 by 12 noon
Commenter(s) Submitted by:
Association of California Water Agencies Rebecca Franklin
Braun Blaising McLaughlin & Smith, PC Bruce McLaughlin
California Sportfishing Protection Alliance Chris Shutes
Thomas Cannon
California State Senate-Senator Andy Vidak
City of Redding-Public Works Brian Crane
Barry Tippin
Central Valley Salinity Coalition, Inc. Daniel Cozad
Coalition for a Sustainable Delta William Phillimore
Contra Costa County Water Agency Ryan Hernandez
Ducks Unlimited
Grassland Water District
Dale Hall
Ric Ortega
East Bay Municipal Utility District Richard Sykes
General Public Greg Gartrell
Herum Crabtree Suntag for Stockton East Water District Karina Harrigfeld
Northern California Water Association
Minasian Law Firm
Somach, Simmons and Dunn
Placer County Water Agency
Bartkiewicz, Kronick and Shanahan
Downey Brand
David Guy
Dustin Cooper
Andy Hitchings
Dan Kelly
Alan Lily
Kevin O’Brien
Pacific Coast Federation of Fishermen’s Association
Golden Gate Salmon Association
Tim Sloane
John McManus
Public Trust Alliance Michael Warburton
Restore the Delta Tim Stroshane
Sacramento Regional County Sanitation District Terrie Mitchell
Sacramento Stormwater Quality Partnership Dana Booth
Sherill Huun
San Luis & Delta-Mendota Water Authority Jason Peltier
Solano County Water Agency Roland Sanford
Soluri Meserve for Local Agencies of the North Delta Osha Meserve
State of CA-Natural Resources Agency-Dept. of Fish and Wildlife Scott Cantrell
State of CA-Natural Resources Agency-Department of Water Resources Mark Cowin
State Water Contractors Terry Erlewine
State Water Contractors Terry Erlewine
Tehama-Colusa Canal Authority Jeffrey Sutton
The Bay Institute
Natural Resources Defense Council
Trout Unlimited
Gary Bobker
Doug Obegi
Rene Henery
U.S. Department of Commerce-National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Ryan Wulff
U.S. Department of Interior-Bureau of Reclamation David Murillo
U.S. Department of Interior-Fish and Wildlife Service Kaylee Allen
Wasteful Unreasonable Use Todd Shuman
Water Forum Tom Gohring
Public Comments received after the Comment Deadline
California Farm Bureau Federation Justin Frederickson
East Bay Municipal Utilities District Rich Farrington
North Bay Trout Unlimited George Starn

For further information on this topic, please contact: