Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report

San Francisco Bay/Sacramento – San Joaquin Delta Estuary (Bay-Delta) Program

Public comments regarding 2009 Periodic Review Staff Report

Company Representative
California Farm Bureau Federation Justin Fredrickson
California Water Impact Network Carolee Krieger
Bill Jennings
Central Delta Water Agency Dante John Nomellini, Jr.
Central Valley Clean Water Association Debbie Webster
Department of Water Resources Erick Soderlund
Diepenbrock Harrison on behalf of San Luis & Delta-Mendota Water Authority and Westlands Water District Jon D. Rubin
Downey Brand on behalf of the City of Tracy Melissa A. Thorme
Herum/Crabtree Attorneys on behalf of Stockton East Water District Karna E. Harrigfeld
O’Laughlin & Paris LLP on behalf of the San Joaquin River Group Authority Kenneth Petruzzelli
Sacramento Regional County Sanitation District Mary K. Snyder
South Delta Water Agency John Herrick
State Water Contractors Terry Erlewine
The Bay Institute
Natural Resources Defense Council
Gary Bobker
Doug Obegi
United States Department of the Interior Amy Aufdemberge
United States Environmental Protection Agency Region IX Karen Schwinn
San Francisco Bay Conservation and Development Commission (Commission)
Note: Late Comment Received on June 16, 2009
Jessica Hamburger

For questions about this topic, please contact:

Curtis Yip, Division of Water Rights, at (916) 445-5987, or by email at cyip@waterboards.ca.gov or
Erin Mahaney, Senior Staff Counsel, at (916) 341-5187 or by email at emahaney@waterboards.ca.gov