Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
Public Comments regarding Caltrans MS4 Permit

Storm Water Program

Public Comments regarding Caltrans MS4 Permit

Agency / Organization / Interested Party Representative
Alameda Countywide Clean Water Program James Scanlin
California Alliance for Jobs
Self Help Counties Coalition
California Building Industry Association
ACEC California
United Contractors
California Chamber of Commerce
League of California Cities
Transportation California
Jim Earp
Keith Dunn
Richard Lyon
Mark Smith
Emily Cohen
Valerie Nera
Kyra Ross
Juanita M. Martinez
California Coastkeeper Alliance Michael Murphy
Sara Aminzadeh
California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance Robert W. Lucas
Gerald D. Secundy
California Department of Public Health Vicki Kramer
California Department of Transportation Scott McGowen
California Stormwater Quality Association Richard Boon
City of Auburn Bernie Schroeder
City of Burlingame Syed Murtuza
City of Carson Farrokh Abolfathi
City of Commerce Lilia R. Leon
City of Covina Daryl Parrish
City of Gardena Mitchell G. Lansdell
City of Glendora David A. Davies
City of Hughson Thomas Clark
City of Lodi Konradt Bartlam
City of Malibu Reva Feldman
City of Napa Jacques R. LaRochelle
City of Pismo Beach Dwayne Chisam
City of Roseville Pauline Roccucci
City of San Dimas Krishna Patel
City of Santa Rosa Ernesto Olivares
City of Signal Hill Kenneth Farfsing
City of Tracy R. Leon Churchill, Jr.
City of Watsonville Robert Ketley
City of West Covina Public Works Department Shannon Yauchzee
City of Yreka Steven W. Baker
Construction Industry Coalition on Water Quality Mark Grey
County of Santa Cruz John J. Presleigh
Downey Brand Attorneys LLP Melissa A. Thorme
General Public Joyce Dillard
Heal the Bay Susie Santilena
Kirsten James
Natural Resources Defense Council Noah Garrison
TECS Environmental Compliance Services Ray Tahir
United States Environmental Protection Agency Region 9 David Smith
Workable Approach to Environmental Regulation James Simonelli
Trudi Hughes

Questions about this topic?