Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
Agendas
My Water Quality
Performance Report
UST Program - LG 113 - Group Members

UST Program - LG 113 - Group Members


Revised: June 9, 2015

MEMBER
ADDRESS
PHONE/FAX/E-MAIL
Curt D. Johnson:
(Chair)
Alabama Department of Environmental Management
PO Box 301463
Montgomery, AL 36130
(334) 271-7986
FAX (334) 270-5631

cdj@adem.state.al.us
www.adem.state.al.us
Lamar Bradley:
(Vice Chair)
Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation
William R. Snodgrass Tennessee Tower
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 12th Floor
401 Church St.
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 532-0952
FAX (615) 532-0199

lamar.bradley@tn.gov
www.state.tn.us/environment/ust
Greg Bareta Section Chief
Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection (DATCP)
Bureau of Weights & Measures
Storage Tank Regulation
2811 Agriculture Dr
Madison, WI 53708
(608) 224-5150
FAX (608) 221-6592

greg.bareta@wisconsin.gov
www.datcp.wi.gov
Michael Juranty: New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
Waste Management Division
Oil Compliance Section
PO Box 95
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0095
603) 271-6058
FAX (603) 271-2181

michael.juranty@des.nh.gov
www.des.nh.gov/waste_intro.htm
Shaheer Muhanna: Georgia DNR - EPD
4244 International Parkway Suite 104
Atlanta, GA 30354
(404) 362-2579
FAX (404) 362-2654

shaheer_muhanna@mail.dnr.state.ga.us
Heather Peters: Missouri Department of Natural Resources
1730 East Elm Street
Jefferson, MO 65101
(573) 751-7877
FAX (573) 526-5268

heather.peters@dnr.mo.gov
Marcia Poxson: Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
Remediation Division
Storage Tank and Contracts Unit
525 West Allegan Street
PO Box 30426
Lansing, MI 48909-7926
(517) 373-3290
FAX (517) 335-2245

poxsonm@michigan.gov
www.michigan.gov/deq
Helen Robbins: Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 424-3291
FAX (860) 424-4061

helen.robbins@ct.gov
dep.state.ct.us/wst/ust/indexust.htm

Peter Rollo: DNREC - Tank Management Section
391 Lukens Drive
New Castle, DE 19720
(302) 395-2500
Fax (302) 395-2555

peter.rollo@state.de.us
Tim Smith: U.S. EPA/OUST

Mail Address
1200 Pennsylvania Ave.
Northwest, 5402P
Washington, DC 20460

Fed Ex Address
Two Potomac Yard
(North Bldg.)
2733 S. Crystal Drive
Arlington, VA 22202
(703) 603-7158
FAX (703) 603-0175

smith.timr@epamail.epa.gov
www.epa.gov/oust/index.htm
David J. Wilson: Utah Department of Environmental Quality, Division of Environmental Response and Remediation

UST Branch
Mail Address
P.O. Box 144840
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4840

Fed Ex Address
195 North 1950 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
(801) 536-4138
Fax (801) 359-8853

djwilson@utah.gov