Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
Public Comments regarding A-2144(a) & A-2144 (b)

Public Comments regarding A-2144(a) & A-2144 (b)

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments was June 15, 2012 by Noon
Agency / Organization / Interested Party Representative
Alameda County Water District Walter L. Wadlow
Association of California Water Agencies Mark S. Rentz
Bay Area Clean Water Agencies James M. Kelly
California Legislature Senator Darrell Steinberg
Senator Ted Gaines
Senator Doug LaMalfa
Senator Lois Wolk
Assemblymember Roger Dickinson
Assemblymember Jim Nielsen
Assemblymember Dan Logue
Assemblymember Mariko Yamada
Assemblymember Alyson Huber
Assemblymember Bill Berryhill
California Sportfishing Protection Alliance Bill Jennings
Castaic Lake Water Agency Dan Masnada
Central Coast Water Authority Ray Stokes
Central Valley Clean Water Association Debbie Webster
Central Valley Regional Water Quality Control Board Pamela Creedon
Coachella Valley Water District Jim Barrett
Department of Fish and Game Scott Cantrell
Eastern Municipal Water District Paul D. Jones II
Hanson Bridgett LLP on behalf of Alameda County Water District

Bold, Polisner, Maddow, Nelson & Judson on behalf of Contra Costa Water District

Kronick, Moskovitz, Tiedemann & Girard on behalf of Alameda County Flood Control and Water Conservation District, Zone 7, State Water Contractors and Kern County Water Agency

The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

San Luis & Delta-Mendota Water Authority

Sidley Austin LLP on behalf of Westlands Water District

Santa Clara Valley Water District
Michael McNaughton

Robert B. Maddow

Eric Robinson

Adam C. Kear

Jon D. Rubin

Robert B. Martin III
Samuel Boxerman

Anthony T. Fulcher
Irvine Ranch Water District Paul Cook
Kern County Water Agency James M. Beck
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power James B. McDaniel
Mojave Water Agency Kirby Brill
Partnership for Sound Science in Environmental Policy Craig S.J. Johns
Sacramento Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce Roger Niello
Sacramento Regional County Sanitation District Stan Dean
San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District Douglas D. Headrick
Somach Simmons & Dunn on behalf of Sacramento Regional County Sanitation District Paul Simmons
Southern California Water Committee Rich Atwater
Tulare Lake Basin Water Storage District Mark Gilkey
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Michael A. Chotkowski
Zone 7 Water Agency G.F. Duerig

Questions about this Topic?