Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report

Documents for Public Comment

Public Comments regarding Drinking Water Fees

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments by June 22, 2016 by 5:00 p.m
Commenters Submitted by:
Association of California Water Agencies Adam Walukiewicz
Association of California Water Agencies
California Municipal Utilities Association
California Municipal Utilities Association
American Water Works Association—CA-NV Section
Timothy Quinn
Danielle Blacet
Karen Keene
Timothy Worley
California Association of Environmental Health Administrators Justin Malan
California Association of Mutual Water Adan Ortega
California Municipal Utilities Association Danielle Blacet
California Water Association Jack Hawks
Calleguas Municipal Water District Tony Goff
Central Valley Salinity Coalition Inc. / CV-SALTS Daniel Cozad
Community Water Center
Clean Water Action
Leadership Counsel for Justice & Accountability
Sierra Club
San Jerardo Cooperative, Inc.
Pueblo Unido Community Development Corporation
Environmental Working Group
Self-Help Enterprise
Rural Community Assistance Corporation
Center on Race, Poverty, & the Environment
Laurel Firestone
Jennifer Clary
Phoebe Seaton
Kyle Jones
Horacio  Amezquita
Sergio Carranza
Bill Allayaud
Tom Collishaw
Stanley Keasling
Gistavo Aguirre
City of Corona Department of Water and Power Dick Haley
Desert Water Agency Mark Krause
Cucamonga Valley Water District Martin Zvirbulis
El Dorado Irrigation District Brian Poulsen
City of Fairfield Felix Riesenberg
Running Springs Water District Ryan Gross
Helix Water District Carlos Lugo
Lakeside Water District Brett Sanders
Las Virgenes Municipal Water District David Pedersen
County of Los Angeles Department of Public Health - Environmental Health Division Terri Williams
The Metropolitan Water District of Southern CA Jeffrey Kightlinger
Mountain House Community Services District Edwin Pattison
Municipal Water District of Orange County Robert Hunter
Andrew Brunhart
Plumas County Environmental Health Gerald Sipe
City of Sacramento Department of Utilities Jim Peifer
Sacramento Suburban Water District Robert Roscoe
San Diego County Water Authority Robert Yamada
San Jose Water Company Francois Rodigari
City of Santa Rosa Water
Padre Dam Municipal Water District
City of San Diego Public Utilities Department
City of San Bernardino Municipal Water District
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
Eastern Municipal Water District
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power
City of Fresno Department of Public Utilities
North Marin Water District
Contra Costa Water District
San Jose Water Company
Long Beach Water Department
Linda Reed
Allen Carlisle
Halla Razak
Stacey Aldstadt
Harlan Kelly
Paul Jones
Albert Gastelum
Thomas Esqueda
Chris DeGabriele
Jerry Brown
Andrew Gere
Christopher Garner
Shasta County Environmental Health Carlos Serio
Solano Irrigation District Kevin King
Vista Irrigation District Eldon Boone
Walnut Valley Water District Michael Holmes

For further information on this topic, please contact:

Justin Davis at (916) 449-5670 or justin.davis@waterboards.ca.gov

Ryan Wilson at (916) 341-5135 or ryan.wilson@waterboards.ca.gov