Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report

Documents for Public Comment

Public Comments regarding Draft Report to Legislature on the Feasibility of Developing Uniform Water Recycling Criteria for Direct Potable Reuse


Submitted by:

American Water Works Association-CA-NV Section
California Water Environment Association
Timothy Worley
Elizabeth Allan
Association of California Water Agencies
California Association of Sanitation Agencies
American Water Works Association-CA-NV Section
California Urban Water Agencies
California Water Environment Association
WateReuse California
Adam Robin
Roberta Larson
Timothy Worley
Cindy Paulson
Elizabeth Allan
Jennifer West
California Coastkeeper Alliance Sean Bothwell
Carollo Engineers
Ventura Water
Andrew Salveson
Eva Darling
Caroline Russell
Shana Epstein
Citizen Coalition for a Safe Community Tom Williams
City of Long Beach Water Department Christopher Garner
City of Los Angeles-Bureau of Sanitation Enrique Zaldivar
City of San Diego-Public Utilities Department Halla Razak
City of Santa Barbara-Public Works Department Joshua Haggmark
Clean Water Action-California Andria Ventura
Data Instincts Mark Millan
East Bay Municipal Utility District Alexander Coate
Friends of the North Fork (American River) Michael Garabedian
General Public Sandra Baron
General Public Christopher Cananday
General Public Brian Crumpacker
General Public Pam Edwards
John Edwards
General Public Doug Muirhead
General Public James Vickers
General Public Deb Wirkman
Golden State Water Company William Gedney
Heal the Ocean Hillary Hauser
James Hawkins
Alex Bennett
Irvine Ranch Water District Paul Cook
Las Virgenes Municipal Water District David Pedersen
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Nancy Sutley
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Debra Man
Orange County Water District Mike Wehner
Russian River Watershed Protection Committee Brenda Adelman
Sacramento County Environmental Management Department Christopher Hunley
San Diego County Water Authority
Santa Fe Irrigation District
San Dieguito Water District
Rincon del Diablo Municipal Water District
City of Escondido
Helix Water District
City of Oceanside
San Elijo Joint Powers Authority
Sandra Kerl
Michael Bardin
Bill O’Donnell
Greg Thomas
Christopher McKinney
Mark Umphres
Cari Dale
Michael Thornton
Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County Martha Tremblay
Santa Clara Valley Water District Norma Camacho
Sierra Club California Kyle Jones
Leon Shapiro
Lawrence Kolb
Stantec/MWH Allegra DaSilva
Kati Bell
Vijay Sundaram
Jim Borchardt
Victor harris
Melanie Holmer
Daniela Cantaneda
State of California-Department of Water Resources Richard Mills
University of California, Riverside
University of Arizona
University of Florida
Daniel Schlenk
Shane Snyder
Nancy Denslow
Los Angeles Waterkeeper
The River Project
Surfrider Foundation South Bay Chapter
Surfrider Foundation
Heal the Bay
Southern California Watershed Alliance
Surfrider Foundation West LA/Malibu Chapter
Tree People
Natural Resources Defense Council
Council for Watershed Health
Bruce Reznik
Melanie Winter
Craig Cadwallader
Rick Wilson
Steven Johnson
Conner Everts
Tina Segura
Steven Williams
Deborah Bloome
Steve Fleischli
Wendy Ramallo
WateReuse California Jennifer West
West Basin Municipal Water District Rich Nagel

For further information on this topic, please contact:

Randy Barnard at (619) 525-4022 or email at Randy.Barnard@waterboards.ca.gov.