Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
State Water Control Board

Storm Water Program

Public Comments regarding Draft Phase II Small MS4 General Permit

Submitted by:
Alameda Countywide Clean Water Program James Scanlin
Bay Area Stormwater Management Agencies Association James Scanlin
Calaveras County, Department of Public Works Robert Pachinger

California Coastkeeper Alliance

American Rivers

Sean Bothwell
Sara Aminzadeh
Jeffrey Odefey
(1.43 MB)
California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance Robert Lucas
Gerald Secundy
California County Superintendent’s Educational Services Association Sandra Morales
California Department of Public Health Vicki Kramer
California State Association of Counties
Regional Council of Rural Counties
League of California Cities
Karen Keene
Staci Heaton
Kyra Ross
California State Parks Ronilee Clark
Phil Jenkins
(5.56 MB)
California State University, Office of the Chancellor Elvyra San Juan
California Stormwater Quality Association Richard Boon (1.72 MB)
City and County of San Francisco, Public Utilities Commission Tommy Moala (4.83 MB)
City of Anaheim, Department of Public Works Mark Vukojevic
City of Belmont Afshin Oskoui
City of Brisbane Randy Breault (1.46 MB)
City of Camarillo, Department of Public Works Lucia McGovern
City of Carmel-by-the-Sea, Community Planning and Building Department Sean Conroy (2.29 MB)
City of Clearlake Joan Phillipe
City of Cloverdale Robert Cox (1.90 MB)
City of Corona, Public Works Department Kip Field (1.58 MB)
City of Cotati Dianne Thompson
City of Cupertino, Public Works Department Timm Borden
City of Daly City, Department of Water and Wastewater Resources Patrick Sweetland (1.86 MB)
City of Dana Point, Department of Public Works Brad Fowler
City of Del Mar Mikhail Ogawa
City of El Paso De Robles Patti Gwathmey
City of Irvine, Community Development Eric Tolles
City of Lakeport Margaret Silveira
City of Lompoc John Linn
City of Malibu Jim Thorsen (8.18 MB)
City of Merced Stanley Thurston (1.24 MB)
City of Mission Viejo, Public Works Department Rich Schlesinger
City of Morro Bay Robert Livick (1.36 MB)
City of Napa Jacques LaRochelle (1.93 MB)
City of Redding Brian Crane
City of Rocklin Brett Storey
City of Rohnert Park Gabriel Gonzalez
City of Roseville, City Council Pauline Roccucci (2.08 MB)
City of Roseville, Environmental Utilities Department Kelye McKinney
City of San Diego Kris McFadden (1.18 MB)
City of San Jose, Environmental Services Department Kerrie Romanow
City of San Luis Obispo Katie Lichtig
City of Santa Barbara, Parks and Recreation Department Cameron Benson
City of Santa Maria Richard Sweet (3.54 MB)
City of Santa Rosa Ernesto Olivares
City of Solvang Matt Van der Linden
City of Sonoma Wendy Atkins
Milenka Bates
(4.25 MB)
City of Sonoma, City Council Linda Kelly
City of Turlock Dan Madden (2.98 MB)
City of Ukiah Tim Eriksen
City of Woodland Paul Navazio
City of Yreka Steven Baker
City/County Association of Governments of San Mateo County Richard Napier
Coalition for Adequate School Housing Kathy Tanner
Colusa County Office of Education Kay Spurgeon (1.30 MB)
County of Los Angeles, Department of Public Works Gary Hildebrand
County of Marin Steve Kinsey (1.29 MB)
County of Orange, Public Works Chris Crompton
County of San Luis Obispo, Board of Supervisors James Patterson
County of Santa Barbara Chandra Wallar
County of Santa Clara, Department of Planning and Development Ignacio Gonzalez
County of Sonoma, Permit and Resource Management Department Reg Cullen (2.81 MB)
County of Ventura, Public Works Agency Gerhardt Hubner
Department of Defense C. L. Stathos
El Dorado County Office of Education Vicki Barber (1.45 MB)
Fresno County Office of Education Larry Powell (1.23 MB)
Friends of Corte Madera Creek Watershed Sandra Guldman
General Public Dan Cloak
General Public Doug Dowden
General Public Joyce Dillard
Heal the Bay
Natural Resources Defense Council
Kirsten James
Noah Garrison
Los Angeles County, Flood Control District Gary Hildebrand
Los Angeles County, Office of Education Jema Estrella (1.34 MB)
Marin Conservation League Susan Stompe
Marin County Office of Education Mary Jane Burke (1.28 MB)
Marin County, Department of Public Works Terri Fashing (1.26 MB)
Mendocino County Roger Mobley
Mendocino County, Office of Education Paul Tichinin
Mojave River Watershed Group Gerry Newcombe
Monterey County Water Resources Agency David Chardavoyne
Monterey Regional Stormwater Permittee Participants Group Sarah Hardgrave
Napa Countywide Stormwater Pollution Prevention Program Bill Dodd (1.36 MB)
North Bay Watershed Association Jack Gibson (1.14 MB)
Placer County, Department of Public Works Ken Grehm (2.98 MB)
Port of Oakland Jeffrey Jones
Port of Stockton Jeff Wingfield
Riverside County Transportation Department Juan Perez (1.16 MB)
Russian River Watershed Association Jake Mackenzie
Sacramento County, Office of Education David Gordon (1.30 MB)
San Diego County Office of Education Lora Duzyk (1.56 MB)
San Francisco Bay Area Rapid Transit District Grace Crunican
Santa Clara Valley Urban Runoff Pollution Prevention Program Adam Olivieri
Shasta County, Department of Public Works Patrick Minturn (1.21 MB)
Siskiyou Gardens Parks and Greenway Association Margaret Boland
Sonoma County Office of Education Steven Herrington (1.22 MB)
Stanislaus County Paul Saini
Statewide Stormwater Coalition
  City of Arroyo Grande
  City of Atascadero
  City of Auburn
  City of Carmel by the Sea
  City of Ceres
  City of Commerce
  City of Davis
  City of Del Rey Oaks
  City of Goleta
  City of Kingsburg
  City of Lodi
  City of Lompoc
  City of Manhattan Beach
  City of Monterey
  City of Morro Bay
  City of Napa
  City of Newman
  City of Pacific Grove
  City of Paso Robles
  City of Patterson
  City of Pismo Beach
  City of Riverbank
  City of Rocklin
  City of Roseville
  City of Sand City
  City of Santa Maria
  City of Seaside
  City of Selma
  City of Signal Hill
  City of Soledad
  City of Sonoma
  City of Tracy
  City of Turlock
  City of Watsonville
  City of Woodland
  City of Yreka
  City of Yuba City
  Town of Loomis
  Town of Truckee
  County of Placer
  County of Santa Cruz
  County of Shasta
  County of Sonoma
  County of Stanislaus
  County of Yolo
  California Chapters of the American Public Works Association
  California State Association of Counties
  League of California Cities
  Regional Council of Rural Counties
  San Luis Obispo Chamber of Commerce
  Shasta County Water Agency
  Steven Adams
Russell Thompson
Bernie Schroeder
Jason Stilwell
Chris Vierra
Lilia Leon
Stan Gryczko
Jerry Edelen
Edward Easton
Don Pauley
Konradt Bartlam
John Linn
Richard Montgomery
Chuck Della Sala
Andrea Lueker
Jacques LaRochelle
Garner Reynolds
Thomas Frutchey
Matt Thompson
Rod Butler
Dwayne Chisam
JD Hightower
Brett Storey
Pauline Roccucci
Richard Simonitch
Larry Lavagnino
John Dunn
Daniel Bond
Ken Farfsing
Donald Wilcox
Linda Kelly
R. Leon Churchill, Jr.
Michael Cooke
Robert Ketley
Paul Navazio
Steve Baker
Steve Jepsen
Rick Angelocci
Tony Lashbrook
Ken Grehm
John Presleigh
Patrick Minturn
Reg Cullen
Matt Machado
Jim Provenza
Doug Fredericks
Karen Keene
Kyra Ross
Staci Heaton
Courtney Kienow
Patrick Minturn
(2.42 MB)
Town of Truckee Tony Lashbrook (2.51 MB)
Town of Windsor Richard Burtt (1.23 MB)
United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region 9 David Smith (2.11 MB)
University of California, Environmental Managers Work Group Julie Hampel
UCLA La Kretz Center Felicia Federico
Ventura County Office of Education Ken Prosser (1.39 MB)
WateReuse California David Smith
West Valley Clean Water Program Kelly Carroll
Yuba County Office of Education Scotia Holmes Sanchez (1.36 MB)

For questions about this topic, please contact
Ali Dunn at (916) 341-6899 or ADunn@waterboards.ca.gov