Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
State Water Boards: Ocean Standards

Bay-Delta Plan

Public Comments Regarding Panel Members for Phase 2 Bay Delta Technical Workshops

  • Deadline to receive comments was July 6, 2012
Agency / Organization / Interested Party Representative
Department of Water Resources Alexander Garcia
James Mizell
Bay Area Clean Water Agencies Alexandra Gunnell
California Sportfishing Protection Alliance
California Water Impact Network
Bill Jennings
USEPA Bruce Herbold
Contra Costa Water District Deanna Sereno
Natural Resources Defense Council Doug Obegi
The Bay Institute Gary Bobker
California Department of Fish and Game Jeffrey Shu
John Herrick, Esq. John Herrick
The Golden Gate Salmon Association Kalla Hischbein
U.S. Department of the Interior Kaylee Allen
The Nature Conservancy Leo Winternitz
State Water Contractors Linda Standlee
Timothy Haines
North Delta CARES Mark Pruner
Mary Grace Pawson Mary Grace Pawson
San Luis & Delta-Mendota Water Authority Rebecca Akroyd
Richard Morat Richard Morat
Central Valley Regional Water Quality Control Board Stephanie Fong
Colusa Irrigation District Thad Bettner
O'Laughlin & Paris LLP Tim O’Laughlin
Northern California Water Association Todd N. Manley
California Municipal Utilities Association Anthony Andreoni
Sacramento Regional County Sanitation District Vicki Brennan

Golden Gate Salmon Association

Dick Pool
Kalla Hirschbein
Roger Thomas
Victor Gonella
Zeke Grader