Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
State Water Resources Control Board

Documents for Public Comments

Public Comments regarding Los Angeles Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System Permit (MS4) A-2236(a)-(kk)

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments by: January 21, 2015 by 12:00 noon
Aleshire & Wynder LLP on behalf of the City of Signal Hill Patricia Quilizapa
Alvarez-Glasman & Colvin on behalf of the City of Pomona and the City of Pico Rivera Teresa Chen
Best Best & Krieger LLP on behalf of the Cities of Arcadia, Claremont, and Covina J.G. Andre Monette
Best Best & Krieger LLP on behalf of the City of Santa Maria Shawn Hagerty
California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance Gerald Secundy
Susan Paulsen
California Stormwater Quality Association Gerhardt Hubner
Calleguas Creek Watershed Management Plan Lucia McGovern
Central Valley Salts Coalition David Cory
City of Carson Gilbert Marquez
City of Compton Glen Kau
City of Gardena Mitchell Lansdell
City of Lawndale Nasser Abbaszadeh
City of Los Angeles Bureau of Sanitation Shahram Kharaghani
City of San Diego, Transportation & Storm Water Department Kris McFadden
City of San Dimas Blaine Michaelis
City of San Dimas Krishna Patel
City of Signal Hill Kenneth Farfsing
City of West Covina Public Works Department Sam Gutierrez
Colantuono Highsmith Whatley, PC on behalf of the City of Sierra Madre Holly Whatley
Construction Industry Coalition on Water Quality (CICWQ) on behalf of the CICWQ membership and the Building Industry Legal Defense Foundation Mark Grey
Shanda Beltran
County of Los Angeles and the Los Angeles County Flood Control District Gail Farber
Angela George
County of Orange Chris Crompton
Ryan Baron
County of San Diego, Department of Public Works Todd Snyder
Friends of the Los Angeles River Lewis MacAdams
General Public Bobbi Gold
General Public Joyce Dillard
Law Office of Gary J. Grimm on behalf of the Alameda Countywide Clean Water Program Gary Grimm
League of California Cities Jason Rhine
Los Angeles County Division of the League of California Cities Steven Ly
Los Angeles Regional Water Quality Control Board Samuel Unger
Malibu Surfing Association Michael Blum

Natural Resouces Defense Council
Los Angeles Waterkeeper
Heal the Bay

01-21-2015 Environmental Groups' Request for Official Notice - Exhibits A-M

Steve Fleischli
Liz Crosson
Peter Shellenbarger
Richards Watson & Gershon on behalf of 19 municipal co-permittees and petitioners Norman Dupont
Candice Lee
Nicholas Ghirelli
Riverside County Flood Control and Water Conservation District Jason Uhley
Rutan & Tucker, LLP on behalf of the Cities of Duarte and Huntington Park Richard Montevideo
San Diego Coastkeeper
Orange County Coastkeeper
Inland Empire Waterkeeper
Matt O’Malley
Colin Kelly
San Diego Regional Water Quality Control Board David Gibson
TECS Environmental Compliance Services Ray Tahir
United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region IX David Smith
Water Resources Management Roger James


For further information on this topic, please contact:

Emel Wadhwani at (916) 322-3622 or by email at Emel.Wadhwani@waterboards.ca.gov

( updated 1/22/15 )