Welcome to the State Water Resources Control Board Welcome to the California Environmental Protection Agency
Governor's Website Visit the Water Board Members Page
My Water Quality
Performance Report
State Water Boards: Ocean Standards

Bay-Delta Plan

Public Comments regarding Bay-Delta Supplemental NOP - Comprehensive Review

  • Deadline to receive comments was April 25, 2012 by Noon
Agency / Organization / Interested Party Representative
Bartkiewicz, Kronick & Shanahan on behalf of: Yuba County Water Agency Alan Lilly
Bay Institute
Natural Resources Defense Council
Defenders of Wildlife
Environmental Defense Fund
Gary Bobker
Doug Obegi
Kelly Catlett
Cynthia Koehler
California Department of Water Resources Dale Hoffman-Floerke
California Municipal Utilities Association Jennifer West
California Water Impact Network
California Sportfishing Protection Alliance
Center for Biological Diversity
Carolee Krieger
Bill Jennings
Barbara Vlamis
Adam Lazar
Central Delta Water Agency Dante Nomellini (8.0 MB)
Central Delta Water Agency Dante John Nomellini, Sr. (6.2 MB)
Central Valley Clean Water Association Debbie Webster
City of Antioch Matthew Emrick
City of Sacramento Bill Busath
Contra Costa County Department of Conservation & Development John Greitzer (6.7 MB)
Contra Costa Water District Leah Orloff
Delta Stewardship Council Joseph Grindstaff
Delta Wetlands Project David Forkel
Downey Brand on behalf of City of Tracy Melissa Thorme
East Bay Municipal Utility District Lena Tam
General Public Joyce Dillard
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power James McDaniel
Native American Heritage Commission Katy Sanchez
Northern California Power Agency Jane Cirrincione
North State Water Alliance
  Regional Water Authority
  Sacramento Metro Chamber
  Sacramento Area Council of Governments
  Northern California Water Association
  Mountain County Water Resources Association

John Woodling
Roger Niello
Mike McKeever
David Guy
John Kingsbury
O’Laughlin & Paris, LLP on behalf of:  San Joaquin Tributaries Authority Valerie Kincaid
Placer County Water Agency David Breninger
Sacramento Regional County Sanitation District Terrie Mitchell
Sacramento Water Forum Tom Gohring
San Francisco Bay Conservation and Development Commission Jessica Davenport
San Luis & Delta-Mendota Water Authority
State Water Contractors
Daniel Nelson
Terry Erelwine
Somach, Simmons & Dunn, Downey Branch, LLP, Bartkiewicz, Kronick & Shanahan & Minasian, Meith Soares, Sexton & Cooper, LLP on behalf of:
  Biggs-West Gridley Water District
  Browns Valley Irrigation District
  Calaveras County Water District
  City of Folsom
  City of Roseville
  Glenn-Colusa Irrigation District
  Meridian Farms Water Company
  Natomas Central Mutual Water Company
  Pelger Mutual Water Company
  Reclamation District 108
  Richvale Irrigation District
  River Garden Farms Company
  Sacramento Municipal Utility District
  Sacramento Suburban Water District
  San Juan Water District
  South Sutter Water District
  Sutter Extension Water District
  Sutter Mutual Water Company
  Western Canal Water District
  Yolo County Flood Control & Water Conservation District
  Yuba County Water Agency
Andrew Hitchings
Dave R.E. Aladjem
Alan Lilly
Jeffrey Meith
(42.0 MB)
South Delta Water Agency John Herrick
U.S. EPA Region 9 Water Division Karen Schwinn
United States Department of Commerce Maria Rea
LATE Public Comments regarding Bay-Delta Plan Supplemental NOP – Comprehensive Review
California Farm Bureau Federation Justin Fredrickson
City of Rocklin Brett Storey
Delta Stewardship Council Mark Bradley
Department of Fish & Game Scott Cantrell
North Delta Water Agency Melinda Terry
Rocklin Area Chamber of Commerce Aldo Pineschi
United States Department of the Interior Amy Aufdemberge

For further information on this topic, please contact:

Karen Niiya at (916) 341-5365
Diane Riddle at (916) 341-5297
Erin Mahaney at (916) 341-5187