Staff List

Name Email Phone number Title Department
Name Email Phone number Title Department
Aguirre, Valerie Valerie.Aguirre@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6808SSA Compliance and Enforcement
Alkov, Nicole Nicole.Alkov@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6677Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup II
Amah, Ginachi Ginachi.Amah@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6685Senior Water Resource Control Engineer TMDL 2 - Regional Programs
Anijielo, Augustine Augustine.Anijielo@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6657Sr Water Resource Control Engineer General Permitting (Manager) - Watershed Regulatory
Arakelian, Lynda Lynda.Arakelian@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6801EPA Contractor Underground Tanks
Aston, Rosario Rosario.Aston@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6653Water Resource Control Engineer Industrial Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Ayalew, Teklewold Teklewold.Ayalew@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6739Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup III
Ayele, Bizuayehu Bizuayehu.Ayele@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6623Senior Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup V
Baiady, Magdy Magdy.Baiady@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6699Engineering Geologist Underground Storage Tanks - LA River
Bambico, Maria Maria.Bambico@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6658Office Technician Underground Tanks
Bao, Nhan Nhan.Bao@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6703Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - San Gabriel
Barela, Jeremy Jeremy.Barela@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6734Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup III
Benavides, Brenda Brenda.Benavides@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2094Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup II
Bjostad, Dave Dave.Bjostad@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6712Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - Coastal
Burres, Erick Erick.Burres@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 712-6862Senior Environmental Scientist Office of Information Management and Analysis
Carlos, Alex alex.carlos@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6726Engineering Geologist Storm Water Permitting - Regional Programs
Carrasco, Joseph Joseph.Carrasco@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6731Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup V
CarrilloZara, Valerie Valerie.CarrilloZara@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6759Engineering Geologist Standards & TMDL - Regional Programs
Casas, Enrique Enrique.Casas@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2299Engineering Geologist Land Disposal
Castaneda, Angelica Angelica.Castaneda@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6737Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup III
Chang, Ann Ann.Chang@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-6122Water Resource Control Engineer Groundwater Permitting
Changkuon, Luis Luis.Changkuon@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6667Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup I
Charmley, Curt Curt.Charmley@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6774Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup II
Cho, Paul Paul.Cho@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6721Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup V
Choi, Andrew Andrew.Choi@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6791Water Resource Control Engineer Enforcement I
Choi, Younga Younga.Choi@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6631Associate Governmental Program Analyst Administrative Services
Chowdhury, Noman Noman.Chowdhury@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6704Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - San Gabriel
Christmann, Rebecca Rebecca.Christmann@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-5734Water Resource Control Engineer Storm Water Permitting - Regional Programs
Clifford, Geoffrey Geoffrey.Clifford@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6654Scientific Aid General Permitting – Watershed Regulatory
Colby, Russ Russ.Colby@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-6375Environmental Program Manager I Compliance and Enforcement
Cole, Dana Dana.Cole@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-5733Engineering Geologist Standards & TMDL - Regional Programs
Correa, Vilma Vilma.Correa@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6794Sanitary Engineering Associate General Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Covin, Jim Jim.Covin@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6614Environmental Scientist Enforcement I
Crandall, Gregg Gregg.Crandall@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6701Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup I
Cross, Douglas Douglas.Cross@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2246Engineering Geologist Land Disposal
Cuevas, Veronica Veronica.Cuevas@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6662Water Resource Control Engineer Municipal - Watershed Regulatory
Cwikla, Joshua Joshua.Cwikla@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6713Engineering Geologist Underground Storage Tanks - Coastal
Dailey, Dale Dale.Dailey@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6782Engineering Geologist Underground Storage Tanks - Coastal
Davatolhagh, Amanda Amanda.Davatolhagh@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6748Scientific Aid Underground Storage Tanks - San Gabriel
Duncan, Emily Emily.Duncan@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6679Senior Environmental Scientist Regional Programs
Ehe, Robert Robert.Ehe@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6740Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup IV
Fang, Xiao-Xue Xiao-Xue.Fang@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6730Water Resources Control Engineer Site Cleanup II
Flores, Lucinda Lucinda.Flores@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6633Management Services Technician Administrative Services
Gajjar, Monal Monal.Gajjar@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6745Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup V
Gallon, Celine Celine.Gallon@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6784Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist) Regional Programs
Gaslan, Milasol Milasol.Gaslan@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6776Supervising Water Resource Control Engineer Groundwater Permitting and Land Disposal
Gonzalez, Javier Javier.Gonzalez@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6632Staff Services Analyst Administrative Services
Goya, Harumi Harumi.Goya@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2283Engineering Geologist Stormwater Compliance
Gray, Caitlin Caitlin.Gray@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6647Environmental Scientist SMBRC
Guan, Shuhui Shuhui.Guan@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2267Scientific Aid Land Disposal
Guia, Barbara Barbara.Guia@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-6361Water Resources Control Engineer Enforcement I
Hada, Stefanie Stefanie.Hada@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6659Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup V
Han, Su Su.Han@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6735Senior Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup I
He, Junda Junda.He@Waterboards.ca.gov [no Phone Number]Volunteer Groundwater Permitting
Heath, Arthur Arthur.Heath@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6725Environmental Program Manager I (Supervisor) Remediation
Hertler, Thurston Thurston.Hertler@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-7418Scientific Aid Remediation
Ho, Peter Peter.Ho@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2093Water Resource Control Engineer General Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Hu, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Hu@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6803Senior Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup II
Huang, Ricky Ricky.Huang@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6620Student Aid Underground Storage Tanks - San Gabriel
Huling, Tiana Tiana.Huling@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6806Scientific Aid Enforcement I
Humphreys, Christina Christina.Humphreys@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6697Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup II
Jain, Namiraj Namiraj.Jain@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-6003Water Resource Control Engineer General Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Kabadaian, Lala Lala.Kabadaian@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-6370Environmental Scientist Enforcement I
Kai, Gensen Gensen.Kai@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6651Water Resource Control Engineer General Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Kang, Jim Jim.Kang@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6807Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup III
Kao, Kristie Kristie.Kao@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-6368Water Resource Control Engineer Enforcement I
Kim, Lydia Lydia.Kim@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2695Environmental Scientist Enforcement II
Kim, Woonhoe Woonhoe.Kim@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2264Water Resource Control Engineer Groundwater Permitting
Koo, David David.Koo@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-6155Water Resource Control Engineer Groundwater Permitting
Kung, Megan Megan.Kung@Waterboards.ca.gov [no Phone Number]Environmental Scientist Regional Programs
Lagudis, Susana Susana.Lagudis@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6694Public Participation Specialist Executive Branch
Lai, Ching-piau Ching-piau.Lai@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6951Water Resource Control Engineer TMDL 3 - Regional Programs
Lamaa, Ahmad Ahmad.Lamaa@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6716Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - San Gabriel
Landaverde, Carlos Carlos.Landaverde@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-6070Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup IV
Landon, Scott Scott.Landon@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2122Water Resource Control Engineer Enforcement II
Lane, Melissa Melissa.Lane@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6787Scientific Aid Standards & TMDL - Regional Programs
Lee, Sean Sean.Lee@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2202Water Resource Control Engineer Stormwater Compliance
Li, Honghong Honghong.Li@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2229Scientific Aid Groundwater Permitting
Lim, Jeong-Hee Jeong-Hee.Lim@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6616Sr Water Resource Control Engineer Municipal - Watershed Regulatory
Lin, Ann Ann.Lin@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6702Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - San Gabriel
Lin, Kevin Kevin.Lin@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6781Water Resources Control Engineer Site Cleanup IV
Lippman, Leah Leah.Lippman@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6718Scientific Aid Regional Programs
Liu, Jeanette Jeanette.Liu@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6758Water Resources Control Engineer Site Cleanup V
Llamas, Errick Errick.Llamas@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6783Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup II
Loera, Enrique Enrique.Loera@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2111Water Resource Control Engineer Enforcement II
Lu, Yi Yi.Lu@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6695Senior Engineering Geologist Underground Storage Tanks - LA River
Luera, Joe Joe.Luera@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6706Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - San Gabriel
Ly, Jillian Jillian.Ly@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6664Senior Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup IV
Marley, Hugh Hugh.Marley@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6607Assistant Executive Officer Executive Branch
Menjivar, Norma Norma.Menjivar@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6727Water Resource Control EngineerSite Cleanup II
Mexikatzin, Akzayakatl Akzayakatl.Mexikatzin@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6724Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup I
Milani, Shervin Shervin.Milani@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6705Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup V
Morales, Jose Jose.Morales@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2273Water Resource Control Engineer Enforcement I
Morris, Cris Cris.Morris@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2083Supervising Water Resource Control Engineer Municipal (Manager) - Watershed Regulatory
Newman, Jenny Jenny.Newman@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6609Assistant Executive Officer Executive Branch
Nguyen, Mark Mark.Nguyen@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2698Scientific AidEnforcement II
Nguyen, Thanhloan Thanhloan.Nguyen@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6689Water Resource Control Engineer TMDL 2 - Regional Programs
Nickerson, Ryan Ryan.Nickerson@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-1368Scientific Aid Remediation
Nima, Majd Majd.Nima@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6707Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup V
Nye, LB LB.Nye@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6785Senior Environmental Scientist Standards and TMDL (Supervisor) - Regional Programs
O'Sullivan, Brendan Brendan.O'Sullivan@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6613Scientific Aid Executive Branch
Olmeda, Ashley Ashley.Olmeda@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-6190Environmental Scientist Enforcement II
Oriola, Dixon Dixon.Oriola@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6747Senior Engineering Geologist (Specialist) Underground Tanks
Orr, Rebecca Rebecca.Orr@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6811Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup II
Pearson, Jessica Jessica.Pearson@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6786Environmental Scientist TMDL 3 - Regional Programs
Pinto, Martha Martha.Pinto@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6800Office Assistant Administrative Services
Pirotton, Daniel Daniel.Pirotton@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6714Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - Coastal
Prescott, Alexander Alexander.Prescott@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6804Environmental Scientist TMDL 2 - Regional Programs
Purdy, Renee Renee.Purdy@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6605Executive Officer Executive Branch
Rabelo, Gerardo Gerardo.Rabelo@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6671Information Technology Specialist I Information Technology
Raftery, Peter Peter.Raftery@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-6156Engineering Geologist Groundwater Permitting
Rahmani, Alireza Alireza.Rahmani@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6692Water Resource Control Engineer Storm Water Permitting - Regional Programs
Rapoport, Shana Shana.Rapoport@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6763Environmental Scientist TMDL 3 - Regional Programs
Razzak, Erum Erum.Razzak@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2095Environmental Scientist Storm Water Permitting - Regional Programs
Renard, Maryam Maryam.Renard@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6741Engineering Geologist Underground Storage Tanks - LA River
Ridgeway, Ivar Ivar.Ridgeway@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2150Senior Environmental Scientist Storm Water Permitting (Supervisor )- Regional Programs
Robinson, Danielle Danielle.Robinson@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6656Water Resource Control Engineer Municipal - Watershed Regulatory
Rong, Yue Yue.Rong@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6710Environmental Program Manager I (Supervisor) Underground Tanks
Rose, Jeremiah Jeremiah.Rose@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6760Engineering Geologist Underground Storage Tanks - San Gabriel
Rosenblum, Amanda Amanda.Rosenblum@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6619Environmental Scientist Standards & TMDL - Regional Programs
Rowe, Helen Helen.Rowe@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6612Staff Services Analyst Executive Branch
Rowe, Steve Steve.Rowe@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6755Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup III
Ryan, James JamesW.Ryan@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6711Engineering Geologist Underground Storage Tanks - Coastal
Saylor, Jonathan Jonathan.Saylor@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6617Scientific Aid General Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Schrader, Nerissa Nerissa.Schrader@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2237Senior Water Resource Control Engineer Stormwater Compliance
Shahnazarian, Angineh Angineh.Shahnazarian@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6617Environmental Scientist Storm Water Permitting - Regional Programs
Siddiqui, Adnan Adnan.Siddiqui@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6812Senior Engineering Geologist Remediation
Siebels, Thomas Thomas.Siebels@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6756Water Resource Control Engineer Industrial Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Stumpf, Serena Serena.Stumpf@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6761Scientific Aid Standards & TMDL - Regional Programs
Suarez, Isabella Isabella.Suarez@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-6369 Enforcement I
Taing, Adam Adam.Taing@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6752Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - LA River
To, Ching-Yin Ching-Yin.To@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-6373Water Resource Control Engineer Enforcement I
Toneva, Snejana Snejana.Toneva@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-7159Environmental Scientist TMDL 3 - Regional Programs
Tong, Weixing Weixing.Tong@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6715Senior Engineering Geologist Underground Storage Tanks - Coastal
Toumari, Arman Arman.Toumari@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6708Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - LA River
Townsend, Ana Ana.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6738Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup I
Tsai, Don Don.Tsai@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6681Water Resource Control Engineer Permitting - Industrial Unit
Valencia, Bobbi Bobbi.Valencia@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-6362Environmental Scientist Enforcement I
Vargas, Luz Luz.Vargas@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2219Engineering Geologist Stormwater Compliance
Vargas, Susana Susana.Vargas@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6688Water Resource Control Engineer Storm Water Permitting - Regional Programs
Vats, Puja Puja.Vats@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6611Administrative Officer Administrative Services
Veloz, Andrew Andrew.Veloz@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2243Water Resource Control Engineer Stormwater Compliance
Villar, Rosie Rosie.Villar@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6630Associate Governmental Program Analyst Water Quality Data Program
Vitale, Pavlova Pavlova.Vitale@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6751Senior Environmental Scientist Enforcement II
Vitug, Ryan Ryan.Vitug@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6663Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup III
Voong, Man Man.Voong@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6690Environmental Scientist Standards & TMDL - Regional Programs
Walther, Lesley Lesley.Walther@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2120Water Resource Control Engineer Stormwater Compliance
Wang, Guangyu Guangyu.Wang@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6639Senior Environmental Scientist Santa Monica Bay Restoration Commission
Wang, Kangshi Kangshi.Wang@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6780Water Resource Control Engineer TMDL 2 - Regional Programs
Wang, Lynn Lynn.Wang@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6749Scientific Aid [no info]
Webb, Steven Steven.Webb@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6793Water Resource Control EngineerRecycled Water - Watershed Regulatory
Wicker, Cary Cary.Wicker@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6709Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup IV
Williams, Thizar Thizar.Williams@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6723Senior Environmental Scientist Site Cleanup III
Wong, Emily Emily.Wong@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6736Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup I
Woo, Jimmie Jimmie.Woo@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6698Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - LA River
Wu, Eric Eric.Wu@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6683Senior Water Resource Control Engineer (Supervisor) Groundwater Permitting
Yang, Wen Wen.Yang@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 620-2253Senior Engineering Geologist (Supervisor) Land Disposal
Yeung, Jessica Jessica.Yeung@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6729Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup IV
Young, David David.Young@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6733Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup I
Yu, Andy Andy.Yu@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-1364Associate Governmental Program Analyst Administrative Services
Zaidi, Mohammad Mohammad.Zaidi@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6732Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup IV
Zhu, Jun Jun.Zhu@waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6691Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory) TMDL 3 - Regional Programs
Zhu, Yihui Yihui.Zhu@Waterboards.ca.gov +1 (213) 576-6643Student Aid Groundwater Permitting