Staff List

Name Email Phone number Title Department
Name Email Phone number Title Department
Abdullah, Khalid Khalid.Abdullah@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6675 Staff Information Systems Analyst Information Technology
Agarin, Aurel Aurel.Agarin@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6650 Assitant Staff Information Systems Analyst Information Technology
Aguirre, Valerie Valerie.Aguirre@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6808 SSA Compliance and Enforcement
Ali, Mazhar Mazhar.Ali@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6652 Water Resource Control Engineer Industrial Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Alkov, Nicole Nicole.Alkov@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6677 Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup II
Amah, Ginachi Ginachi.Amah@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6685 Water Resource Control Engineer TMDL 2 - Regional Programs
Anijielo, Augustine Augustine.Anijielo@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6657 Sr Water Resource Control Engineer General Permitting (Manager) - Watershed Regulatory
Aston, Rosario Rosario.Aston@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6653 Water Resource Control Engineer Industrial Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Ayalew, Teklewold Teklewold.Ayalew@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6739 Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup III
Ayele, Bizuayehu Bizuayehu.Ayele@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6623 Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup V
Baiady, Magdy Magdy.Baiady@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6699 Engineering Geologist Underground Storage Tanks - LA River
Bambico, Maria Maria.Bambico@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6709 Office Technician Underground Storage Tanks
Bao, Nhan Nhan.Bao@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6703 Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - San Gabriel
Birosik, Shirley Shirley.Birosik@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6679 Senior Environmental Scientist (Spec.) Regional Programs
Bjostad, Dave Dave.Bjostad@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6712 Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - Coastal
Brandes, Deborah Deborah.Brandes@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6688 Environmental Scientist Storm Water Permitting - Regional Programs
Carlos, Alex alex.carlos@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6726 Engineering Geologist Storm Water Permitting - Regional Programs
CarrilloZara, Valerie Valerie.CarrilloZara@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6759 Engineering Geologist Standards & TMDL - Regional Programs
Casas, Enrique Enrique.Casas@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2299 Engineering Geologist Land Disposal
Castaneda, Angelica Angelica.Castaneda@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6737 Water Resource Control Engineer Water Resource Control Engineer
Chang, Ann Ann.Chang@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-6122 Water Resource Control Engineer Groundwater Permitting
Changkuon, Luis Luis.Changkuon@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6667 Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup I
Charmley, Curt Curt.Charmley@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6774 Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup II
Chen, Jau Ren jauren.chen@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6656 Water Resource Control Engineer Industrial Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Cho, Paul Paul.Cho@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6721 Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup V
Choi, Andrew Andrew.Choi@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6791 Water Resource Control Engineer Enforcement I
Choi, Younga Younga.Choi@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-6363 Scientific Aid Stormwater Compliance
Chou, Rebecca Rebecca.Chou@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6618 Supervising Water Resource Control Engineer Groundwater Permitting and Land Disposal
Chowdhury, Noman Noman.Chowdhury@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6704 Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - San Gabriel
Christmann, Rebecca Rebecca.Christmann@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-5734 Water Resource Control Engineer Storm Water Permitting - Regional Programs
Colby, Russ Russ.Colby@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-6373 Senior Environmental Scientist Enforcement I
Cole, Dana Dana.Cole@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-5733 Engineering Geologist Standards & TMDL - Regional Programs
Correa, Vilma Vilma.Correa@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6794 Sanitary Engineering Associate General Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Covin, Jim Jim.Covin@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6614 Environmental Scientist Enforcement I
Crandall, Gregg Gregg.Crandall@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6701 Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup I
Cross, Douglas Douglas.Cross@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2246 Engineering Geologist Land Disposal
Cuevas, Veronica Veronica.Cuevas@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6662 Water Resource Control Engineer Municipal - Watershed Regulatory
Cwikla, Joshua Joshua.Cwikla@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6713 Engineering Geologist Underground Storage Tanks - Coastal
Ehe, Robert Robert.Ehe@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6740 Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup IV
Erickson, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Erickson@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6665 Engineering Geologist Municipal - Watershed Regulatory
Fang, Xiao-Xue Xiao-Xue.Fang@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6730 Water Resources Control Engineer Site Cleanup II
Faulkner, Kirsten Kirsten.Faulkner@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6748 Scientfic Aid Underground Storage Tanks
Flores, Lucinda Lucinda.Flores@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6633 Management Services Technician Administrative Services
Gallardo, Laura Laura.Gallardo@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6636 Associate Governmental Program Analyst Water Quality Data Program
Gallon, Celine Celine.Gallon@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6784 Senior Environmental Scientist (Spec.) Regional Programs
Gambale, Victoria Victoria.Gambale@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2271 Santa Monica Bay Restoration Commission
Gonzalez, Orlando Orlando.Gonzalez@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2120 Water Resource Control Engineer Stormwater Compliance
Goya, Harumi Harumi.Goya@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2283 Engineering Geologist Stormwater Compliance
Guia, Barbara Barbara.Guia@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-6361 Water Resources Control Engineer Enforcement I
Guokas, Pat Pat.Guokas@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6611 Staff Services Manager I Program Support
Guzman, Joseph Joseph.Guzman@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2122 Water Resources Control Engineer Enforcement II
Hada, Stefanie Stefanie.Hada@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6804 Environmental Scientist TMDL 3
Han, Su Su.Han@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6735 Senior Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup I
He, Yuxiang Yuxiang.He@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2267 Scientific Aid Land Disposal
Heath, Arthur Arthur.Heath@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6725 Environmental Program Manager I (Sup) Remediation
Hertler, Thurston Thurston.Hertler@Waterboards.ca.gov [no Phone Number] Scientific Aid Remediation
Hoang, Amy Amy.Hoang@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-6369 Scientific Aid Enforcement I
Hu, Jeffrey jeffrey.hu@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6803 Sr Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup II
Humphreys, Christina Christina.Humphreys@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6697 Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup II
Hung, David David.Hung@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6616 Supervising Water Resource Control Engineer Watershed Regulatory
Itani, Malek Malek.Itani@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2094 Water Resources Control Engineer Site Cleanup II
Jain, Namiraj Namiraj.Jain@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-6003 Water Resource Control Engineer General Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Kabadaian, Lala Lala.Kabadaian@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-6370 Environmental Scientist Enforcement I
Kai, Gensen Gensen.Kai@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6651 Water Resource Control Engineer General Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Kao, Kristie Kristie.Kao@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-6368 Water Resource Control Engineer Enforcement I
Kim, Woonhoe Woonhoe.Kim@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6802 Scientific Aid Groundwater Permitting
Koo, David David.Koo@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-6155 Water Resource Control Engineer Groundwater Permitting
Lagudis, Susana Susana.Lagudis@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6694 Public Participation Specialist Executive Branch
Lai, Ching-piau Ching-piau.Lai@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6951 Water Resource Control Engineer TMDL 3 - Regional Programs
Lamaa, Ahmad Ahmad.Lamaa@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6716 Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - San Gabriel
Landaverde, Carlos Carlos.Landaverde@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-6070 Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup IV
Lane, Melissa Melissa.Lane@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6787 Scientific Aid Standards & TMDL - Regional Programs
Lee, Grace Grace.Lee@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6757 Santa Monica Bay Restoration Commission
Lee, Sean Sean.Lee@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2202 Water Resource Control Engineer Stormwater Compliance
Lima, Raul Raul.Lima@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6724 Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup I
Lin, Ann Ann.Lin@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6781 Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - San Gabriel
Lin, Kevin Kevin.Lin@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6781 Water Resources Control Engineer Site Cleanup IV
Lin, Lu-Ying Lu-Ying.Lin@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6654 Scientific Aid General Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Liu, Jeanette Jeanette.Liu@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6731 Water Resources Control Engineer Site Cleanup V
Liu, Wendy Wendy.Liu@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2219 Engineering Geologist Underground Storage Tanks - San Gabriel
Llamas, Errick Errick.Llamas@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6783 Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup II
Loera, Enrique Enrique.Loera@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2111 Water Resource Control Engineer Enforcement II
Lopez, Chris Chris.Lopez@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6674 Water Resource Control Engineer Storm Water Permitting - Regional Programs
Lu, Yi Yi.Lu@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6695 Senior Engineering Geologist Underground Storage Tanks - LA River
Luera, Joe Joe.Luera@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6706 Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - San Gabriel
Ly, Jillian Jillian.Ly@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6664 Senior Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup IV
Marley, Hugh Hugh.Marley@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-6375 Sr Engineering Geologist Compliance and Enforcement
Medina, Raul Raul.Medina@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2160 Water Resource Control Engineer Municipal - Watershed Regulatory
Milani, Shervin Shervin.Milani@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6705 Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup V
Moe, Annelisa Annelisa.Moe@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6620 Scientific Aid Underground Storage Tanks - LA River
Moffett, Ronji Ronji.Moffett@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6612 Executive Assistant Executive Branch
Monroe, Gwendolyn Gwendolyn.Monroe@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6631 Associate Governmental Program Analyst Administrative Services
Morales, Jose Jose.Morales@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2273 Water Resource Control Engineer Enforcement I
Morris, Cris Cris.Morris@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2083 Senior Water Resource Control Engineer Municipal - Watershed Regulatory
Newman, Jenny Jenny.Newman@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6691 Senior Environmental Scientist TMDL 3
Nguyen, Thanhloan Thanhloan.Nguyen@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6689 Water Resource Control Engineer TMDL 2 - Regional Programs
Nima, Majd Majd.Nima@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6707 Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup V
Nye, LB LB.Nye@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6785 Senior Environmental Scientist Standards & TMDL (Supervisor) - Regional Programs
O'Sullivan, Brendan Brendan.O'Sullivan@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6613 Scientific Aid Executive Branch
Olmeda, Ashley Ashley.Olmeda@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-6190 Environmental Scientist Enforcement II
Oriola, Dixon Dixon.Oriola@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6747 Senior Engineering Geologist Specialist Underground Storage Tanks
Orr, Rebecca Rebecca.Orr@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6811 Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup II
Ortez, Carlos Carlos.Ortez@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6758 Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup V
Owens, Cassandra Cassandra.Owens@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6750 Senior Environmental Scientist Industrial Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Pao, Jessica Jessica.Pao@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6729 Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup IV
Patwary, Masum Masum.Patwary@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-7418 Scientific Aid Remediation
Pearson, Jessica Jessica.Pearson@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6786 Environmental Scientist TMDL 3 - Regional Programs
Peraza, George George.Peraza@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6749 Scientific Aid Site Cleanup II
Pineda, Francisco Francisco.Pineda@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6722 Environmental Scientist Enforcement II
Pinto, Martha Martha.Pinto@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6800 Office Assistant Administrative Services
Pirotton, Daniel Daniel.Pirotton@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6714 Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - Coastal
Purdy, Renee Renee.Purdy@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6622 Env. Program Manager I (Sup) Regional Programs
Quidilla, Clarita Clarita.Quidilla@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6632 Staff Services Analyst Water Quality Data Program
Rabelo, Gerardo Gerardo.Rabelo@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6671 Associate Information Systems Analyst Information Technology
Raftery, Peter Peter.Raftery@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6724 Engineering Geologist Groundwater Permitting
Rahmani, Alireza Alireza.Rahmani@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6692 Water Resource Control Engineer Storm Water Permitting - Regional Programs
Rapoport, Shana Shana.Rapoport@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6763 Environmental Scientist TMDL 3 - Regional Programs
Rasmussen, Paula Paula.Rasmussen@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6607 Assistant Executive Officer Executive Branch
Razzak, Erum Erum.Razzak@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2095 Environmental Scientist Storm Water Permitting - Regional Programs
Ridgeway, Ivar Ivar.Ridgeway@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2150 Senior Environmental Scientist Storm Water Permitting (Supervisor )- Regional Programs
Rodgers, Theresa Theresa.Rodgers@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6789 Associate Governmental Program Analyst Regional Programs
Rong, Yue Yue.Rong@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6710 Environmental Program Manager I (Sup) Underground Tanks
Rowe, Steve Steve.Rowe@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6755 Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup III
Ryan, James JamesW.Ryan@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6711 Engineering Geologist Underground Storage Tanks - Coastal
Santos, Carlos Carlos.Santos@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2093 Water Resource Control Engineer General Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Shahnazarian, Angineh Angineh.Shahnazarian@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6617 Environmental Scientist Storm Water Permitting - Regional Programs
Siddiqui, Adnan Adnan.Siddiqui@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6812 Sr Engineering Geologist Remediation
Siebels, Thomas Thomas.Siebels@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6756 Water Resource Control Engineer Industrial Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Smith, Deborah Deborah.Smith@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6609 Chief Deputy Executive Officer Surface Water Division
Taidy, Maryam Maryam.Taidy@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6741 Engineering Geologist Underground Storage Tanks - LA River
Taing, Adam Adam.Taing@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6752 Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - LA River
To, Ching-Yin Ching-Yin.To@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6696 Water Resource Control Engineer Industrial Permitting - Watershed Regulatory
Toneva, Snejana Snejana.Toneva@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-7159 Environmental Scientist TMDL 3 - Regional Programs
Tong, Weixing Weixing.Tong@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6715 Senior Eng. Geologist Underground Storage Tanks - Coastal
Topel, Jack Jack.Topel@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6647 Environmental Scientist Santa Monica Bay Restoration Commission
Toumari, Arman Arman.Toumari@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6708 Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - LA River
Townsend, Ana Ana.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6738 Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup I
Tsai, Don Don.Tsai@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2264 Water Resource Control Engineer Groundwater Permitting
Tunioli, Georgia Georgia.Tunioli@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6648 Outreach Programs Assistant Santa Monica Bay Restoration Commission
Tyler, Chandra Chandra.Tyler@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6782 Engineering Geologist Underground Storage Tanks - Coastal
Unger, Samuel Samuel.Unger@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6605 Executive Officer Executive Branch
Valencia, Bobbi Bobbi.Valencia@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-6362 Environmental Scientist Enforcement I
Vargas, Luz Luz.Vargas@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2219 Environmental Geologist Stormwater Compliance
Villagomez, Marcelo Marcelo.Villagomez@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6645 Santa Monica Bay Restoration Commission
Villar, Rosie Rosie.Villar@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6630 Associate Governmental Program Analyst Water Quality Data Program
Vitale, Pavlova Pavlova.Vitale@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6751 Senior Environmental Scientist Enforcement II
Vitug, Ryan Ryan.Vitug@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6663 Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup III
Voong, Man Man.Voong@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6690 Environmental Scientist Standards & TMDL - Regional Programs
Wang, Guangyu Guangyu.Wang@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6639 Senior Environmental Scientist Santa Monica Bay Restoration Commission
Wang, Kangshi Kangshi.Wang@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6780 Water Resource Control Engineer TMDL 2 - Regional Programs
Webb, Steven Steven.Webb@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6793 Water Resource Control Engineer Municipal - Watershed Regulatory
Wicker, Cary Cary.Wicker@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6709 Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup IV
Williams, Thizar Thizar.Williams@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6723 Senior Environmental Scientist Site Cleanup III
Wong, Emily Emily.Wong@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6736 Water Resource Control Engineer Site Cleanup I
Woo, Jimmie Jimmie.Woo@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6698 Water Resource Control Engineer Underground Storage Tanks - LA River
Wu, Eric Eric.Wu@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6683 Senior Water Resource Control Engineer (Supervisor) Groundwater Permitting
Wu, Tong Tong.Wu@Waterboards.ca.gov [no Phone Number] Scientific Aid Groundwater Permitting
Yang, Wen Wen.Yang@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-2253 Senior Engineering Geologist (Supervisor) Land Disposal
Young, David David.Young@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6733 Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup I
Yu, Andy Andy.Yu@Waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-1364 Associate Governmental Program Analyst Administrative Services
Yuen, pans Pansy.Yuen@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 620-6367 Environmental Scientist Enforcement II
Zaidi, Mohammad Mohammad.Zaidi@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6732 Engineering Geologist Site Cleanup IV
Zhu, Jun Jun.Zhu@waterboards.ca.gov (213) 576-6681 Environmental Scientist Standards & TMDL - Regional Programs