Commercial Agriculture Regulatory Program

CONTACTS

San Diego Water Board
Craig Carlisle
Senior Engineering Geologist
(619) 521-3376
Craig.Carlisle@waterboards.ca.gov
Christina Arias
WRC Engineer
(619) 521-3361
Christina.Arias@waterboards.ca.gov
Jason DuMond
Environmental Scientist
(619) 521-3377
Jason.DuMond@waterboards.ca.gov
 
Approved Third-Party Groups
San Diego Region Irrigated Lands Group
Kathy Rathbun
(760) 745-2215
Kathy@sdfarmbureau.org
 
Upper Santa Margarita Irrigated Lands Group
Steve Corona
(909) 208-7847
stevec@usmilg.org
Frog Environmental, Inc.
Teresa Onorati
(310) 241-0866
ag@FrogEnv.com
State Water Resources Control Board

Brianna St.Pierre

Senior Engineering Geologist
(916) 341-5810
Brianna.St.Pierre@waterboards.ca.gov

Kelsey Moore
(916) 323-0877
Kelsey.Moore@waterboards.ca.gov

Subscribe to our Commericial Agriculture Regulatory Program Contacts email list to receive notifications and the latest updates. After subscribing, you will need to check your email host for a confirmation email to complete the subscription.

Email Address: (required)
Your Full Name: (required)
(e.g. John Smith)

  Subscribe to our other email lists. See the "Special Topicssection.

Contacts