Commercial Agriculture Regulatory Program

QUICK LINKS

Program Overview | Announcement | General Agricultural Orders | FAQs | Public Participation | Contacts | Documents | Monitoring Reports | Resources

CONTACTS

San Diego Water Board
Craig Carlisle
Senior Engineering Geologist
(619) 521-3376
Craig.Carlisle@waterboards.ca.gov
Christina Arias
WRC Engineer
(619) 521-3361
Christina.Arias@waterboards.ca.gov
Approved Third-Party Groups
San Diego Region Irrigated Lands Group
Kathy Rathbun
(760) 745-2215
Kathy@sdfarmbureau.org
De Luz Agriculture Group
John Adriany, President
(951) 366-0664
deluzaggroup@gmail.com
Upper Santa Margarita Irrigated Lands Group
Steve Corona
(909) 208-7847
scorona@mckennaco.com
Frog Environmental, Inc.
Terry Balog, President
(310) 241-0866
Terry@FrogEnv.com
State Water Resources Control Board
Johnny Gonzales
Water Resources Control Engineer
Irrigated Agricultural Lands - Program Manager
(916) 341-5510
Johnny.Gonzales@waterboards.ca.gov
 

To receive program updates by email, please subscribe to the Agriculture and Nurseries email list.

For additional information please contact Christina Arias at (619) 521-3361 or Christina.Arias@waterboards.ca.gov.