Storm Water Program - Storm Water Contacts

Sacramento Office   |   Redding Office   |   Fresno Office

Sacramento Office

Central Valley - Regional Water Quality Control Board
11020 Sun Center Drive, Suite #200
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670-6114
  • Receptionist: (916) 464-3291
  • Fax Number: (916) 464-4775

Sacramento Office - Municipal Storm Water Permitting Unit


Elizabeth Lee
Unit Chief
(916) 464-4787
Elizabeth.Lee@waterboards.ca.gov
Alameda, Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Colusa, Contra Costa, El Dorado, Lake, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Sierra, Solano, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tuolumne, Yolo, Yuba

Sacramento Office - Storm Water Compliance, Enforcement, Construction and Industrial Activities


Brett Stevens
Unit Chief
Senior Environmental Scientist
(916) 464-4631
Brett.Stevens@waterboards.ca.gov

Jenna Yang
Environmental Scientist
(916) 464-4764
Jenna.Yang@waterboards.ca.gov
Industrial Stormwater Permit Lead;
Responsible for compliance and enforcement activities in the following counties: Contra Costa, San Joaquin, Solano, and Yolo

Jorge Beltran
Water Resource Control Engineer
(916) 464-4794
Fax (916) 464-4681
Jorge.Bletran@waterboards.ca.gov
Caltrans and Construction General Permit Lead;
Responsible for compliance and enforcement activities in El Dorado and Sacramento counties as well as Notices of Termination and billing issues

Mike Fischer
Water Resource Control Engineer
(916) 464-4663
Mike.Fischer@waterboards.ca.gov
Responsible for compliance and enforcement activities in the following counties: Nevada, Placer, Sierra, Sutter and Yuba

Rich Muhl
Senior Environmental Scientist
(916) 464-4749
Richard.Muhl@waterboards.ca.gov
Responsible for compliance and enforcement activities in the following counties: Alameda, Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Colusa, Lake, Napa, Stanislaus, and Tuolumne

Redding Office

Central Valley - Regional Water Quality Control Board
364 Knollcrest Drive, Suite 205
Redding, CA 96002
  • Receptionist: (530) 224-4845
  • Fax Number: (530) 224-4857
Lynn Coster
Unit Chief
(530) 224-2437
Lynn.Coster@waterboards.ca.gov

Michael Crook
Environmental Scientist
(530) 224-3295
Michael.Crook@waterboards.ca.gov
Small Municipal MS4, industrial, and construction activities; Caltrans: Butte, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, and Tehama Counties

Jerred Ferguson
Environmental Scientist
(530) 224-4784
Jerred.Ferguson@waterboards.ca.gov
Small Municipal MS4, industrial, and construction activities; Caltrans: Butte, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, and Tehama Counties

Bryan Smith
Program Manager
(530) 226-3425
Bryan.Smith@waterboards.ca.gov
  

Fresno Office

Central Valley - Regional Water Quality Control Board
1685 "E" Street
Fresno, CA 93706-2007
  • Receptionist: (559) 445-5116
  • Fax Number: (559) 445-5910

Fresno Office - Municipal (Phase I) and Construction Storm Water


Matt Scroggins
Unit Chief
(559) 445-6042
Matt.Scroggins@waterboards.ca.gov
Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, and Tulare

Fresno Office - Municipal (Phase II) and Industrial Storm Water


Matt Scroggins
Unit Chief
(559) 445-6042
Matt.Scroggins@waterboards.ca.gov
Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, and Tulare