Public comments regarding Statewide Bacteria Objectives

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments by: February 20, 2015 by 12:00 noon
Company: Representative:
California Farm Bureau Federation Kari Fisher
California Stormwater Quality Association Gerhardt Hubner
Calleguas Creek Watershed Management Plan Lucia McGovern
Central Coast Areas of Special Biological Significance Regional Dischargers Monitoring Program Jeff Condit
City of Malibu Jim Thorsen
City of Watsonville Robert Ketley
County of Los Angeles and the Los Angeles County Flood Control District Gail Farber
Angela George
County of Nevada, Board of Supervisors Richard Anderson
County of San Diego Todd Snyder
General Public Jack Skinner
General Public Joyce Dillard
Heal the Bay Peter Shellenbarger
James Alamillo
Heal the Ocean Hillary Hauser
James Hawkins
OC Public Works Mary Anne Skorpanich
Quartz Valley Indian Reservation Crystal Robinson
Sacramento Stormwater Quality Partnership Dana Booth
Sherill Huun
Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County Grace Robinson Hyde
Ann Heil
Santa Cruz County John Ricker
Sierra Club California Kyle Jones
Truckee River Watershed Council Beth Christman
Lisa Wallace
United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region IX Terrence Fleming
Ventura Countywide Stormwater Quality Management Program Gerhardt Hubner
William Thomas on behalf of Centennial Ranches William Thomas

For questions about this topic, please contact:

Stephanie Rose at (916) 341-5574 or by email at


Stacy Gillespie at (916) 341-5190 or by email at