Public Comments Regarding Bacteria Provisions

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments: August 16, 2017 by 12 noon
Commenter(s): Submitted By:
Bay Area Clean Water Agencies David Williams
Buena Vista Coalition
Kaweah Basin Water Quality Association
Kings River Water Quality Coalition
Kern River Watershed Coalition Authority
Tule Basin Water Quality Coalition
Donald Ikemiya
California Cattlemen's Association Kirk Wilbur
California Coastkeeper Alliance Sean Bothwell
California Stormwater Quality Association Jill Bicknell
Calleguas Creek Watershed Management Plan Lucia McGovern
Central Sierra Environmental Resource Center Meg Layhee
John Buckley
Central Valley Clean Water Association Debbie Webster
City of Los Angeles Enrique Zaldivar
City of Malibu Craig George
City of Sacramento Sherill Huun
City of San Diego Drew Kleis
City of Watsonville Steve Palmisano
County of Los Angeles and the Los Angeles County Flood Control District Mark Pestrella
Daniel Lafferty
County of Orange and the Orange County Flood Control District Chris Crompton
County of San Diego Todd Snyder
County of San Diego on behalf of the San Diego Copermittees Jo Ann Weber
Heal the Bay Steven Johnson
Karuk Tribe Susan Fricke
Klamath Riverkeeper
Pacific Coast Federation of Fisherman's Association
Institute for Fisheries Resource
Konrad Risher
KMI Kay Mercer
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Katherine Rubin
Monterey County Public Health Laboratory Donna Ferguson
Quartz Valley Indian Reservation Crystal Robinson
Risk Sciences on behalf of the Middle Santa Ana River Bacteria TMDL Task Force Timothy Moore
Sacramento Regional County Sanitation District Terrie Mitchell
Sacramento Stormwater Quality Partnership Dana Booth
Sherill Huun
San Diego Unified Port District Karen Holman
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission Tommy Moala
Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County Ann Heil
Somach Simmons & Dunn on behalf of Centennial Livestock Theresa Dunham
United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region IX Terrence Fleming
Ventura Countywide Stormwater Quality Management Program Arne Anselm

For questions about this topic, please contact:

Nick Martorano at (916) 341-5240 or
Stephanie Rose at (916) 341-5574 or by email at
Michael Gjerde at (916) 341-5283 or by email at