Per- and Polyfluoroalkyl Substances (PFAS)
Regional Water Board Contacts

Regional Board Landfills Airports
North Coast Region (1) Charles Reed 
Charles.Reed@waterboards.ca.gov 
(707) 576-2752 
Charles Reed 
Charles.Reed@waterboards.ca.gov 
(707) 576-2752 
San Francisco Bay Region (2) Keith Roberson 
Keith.Roberson@waterboards.ca.gov 
(510) 622-2404 
Alec Naugle  
Alec.Naugle@waterboards.ca.gov 
(510) 622-2510 
Central Coast Region (3) Ryan Lodge 
Ryan.Lodge@waterboards.ca.gov 
(805) 549-3506 
Greg Bishop 
Greg.Bishop@waterboards.ca.gov 
(805) 549-3132 
Los Angeles Region (4) Dr. Wen Yang
Wen.Yang@waterboards.ca.gov
(213) 620-2253 
Dr. Arthur Heath
Arthur.Heath@waterboards.ca.gov
(213) 576-6725 
Central Valley Region (5) Robert Busby 
Robert.Busby@waterboards.ca.gov 
(916) 464-4666 
Alex MacDonald 
Alex.MacDonald@waterboards.ca.gov 
(916) 464-4625 
Lahontan Region (6) Jan Zimmerman 
Jan.Zimmerman@waterboards.ca.gov 
(760) 241-7376 
Christina Guerra  
Christina.Guerra@waterboards.ca.gov 
(760) 241-7333 
Jeff Brooks 
Jeff.Brooks@waterboards.ca.gov 
(530) 542-5420
Jan Zimmerman 
Jan.Zimmerman@waterboards.ca.gov 
(760) 241-7376 
Colorado River Basin Region (7) Scot Stormo 
Scot.Stormo@Waterboards.ca.gov 
(760) 776-8964 
Joan Stormo 
Joan.Stormo@waterboards.ca.gov 
(760) 776-8982 
Santa Ana Region (8) Cindy Li 
Cindy.Li@waterboards.ca.gov 
(951) 782-4906 
Mehrnoosh Behrooz
Mehrnoosh.Behrooz@waterboards.ca.gov
(951) 782-3237 
San Diego Region (9) Roger Mitchell 
Roger.Mitchell@waterboards.ca.gov 
(619) 521-5898 
John Anderson 
John.Anderson@waterboards.ca.gov 
(619) 521-5894 

Map of Regional Water Quality Control Boards