Public Comments regarding Sediment Quality Objectives

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments by: December 14, 2017 by 12 noon
Commenter(s) Submitted by:
California Stormwater Quality Association Jill Bicknell
Calleguas Creek Watershed Management Plan Lucia McGovern
County of San Diego Todd Snyder
KMI Kay Mercer
LA Sanitation Enrique Zaldivar
Latham & Watkins LLP on behalf of General Dynamics Corporation and Montrose Chemical Corporation of California Kelly Richardson
Port of Long Beach
Port of Los Angeles
Heather Tomley
Christopher Cannon
San Diego Unified Port District Karen Holman
San Francisco Baykeeper Ian Wren
Sediment Management Working Group Steven Nadeau
Western States Petroleum Association Kevin Buchan


For further information on this topic, please contact:

Chris Beegan at (916) 341-5912 or by email at
Annalisa Kihara at (916) 324-6786 or by email at