Water Conservation Portal

Public Comments regarding Low-Income Water Rate Assistance Draft Report

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments by: February 1, 2019 by 12 noon.
Commenter(s): Submitted by:
Amador Water Agency Gene Mancebo
Association of California Water Agencies Cindy Tuck
Calaveras County Water District Jeffrey Meyer
California Association of Mutual Water Companies Adán Ortega
California Municipal Utilities Association Jonathan Young
California Rural Legal Assistance, Inc. Marisol Aguilar
California Urban Water Agencies Cindy Paulson
Katie Porter
California Water Association Jack Hawks
Camrosa Water District Tony Stafford
Carmichael Water District Steve Nugent
Central Coast Energy Services, Inc. Dennis Osmer
City of Colusa Toni Benson
City of Corona Department of Water and Power Tom Moody
City of Oceanside Cari Dale
City of Poway Steve Vaus
City of Santa Cruz Water Department Rosemary Menard
City of Santa Maria Shad Springer
City of Santa Rosa Water Department Emma Walton
City of Thousand Oaks Public Works Department Jay Spurgin
City of Watsonville Steve Palmisano
Coachella Valley Water District Kristen Johnson
Community Water Center
Leadership Counsel for Justice and Accountability
Clean Water Action
Pacific Institute
Environmental Working Group
Environmental Justice Coalition for Water
Arvin Community Services District
Debi Ores
Michael Claiborne
Jennifer Clary
Laura Feinstein
Bill Allayaud
Colin Bailey
Raul Barraza
Community Water Systems Alliance David Armstrong
Ray Kolisz
Doug Nunneley
Marina West
Paul Schoenberger
Erik Hitchman
Dan Ferons
Lisa Ohlund
Lisa Yamashita-Lopez
County of Fresno Hilary Malveaux
Crestline-Lake Arrowhead Water Agency Roxanne Holmes
Department of Water and Power of the city of Big Bear Lake Reginald Lamson
Desert Water Agency Mark Krause
East Bay Municipal Utility District Andrew Lee
El Dorado Irrigation District Jim Abercrombie
Environmental Justice Coalition for Water Maddie Duda
General Public Amanda Rice
General Public Anonymous
General Public Hal Houser
General Public Kathryn Donahue
General Public Pat Kanzler
Georgetown Divide Public Utility District Steven Palmer
Grizzly Flats Community Services District Jodi Lauther
Helix Water District Board of Directors and ratepayers Daniel McMillan
Carlos Lugo
Hi-Desert Water District Ed Muzik
Humboldt Community Services District, Board of Directors David Hull
Indio Water Authority Board of Directors and ratepayers Mark Scott
International Bottled Water Association
California Bottled Water Association
James Toner, Jr.
Sepp Becker
Lagerlof Senecal Gosney & Kruse LLP on behalf of the Public Water Agencies Group James Ciampa
Las Virgenes Municipal Water District Joe McDermott
Minasian, Meith, Soares, Sexton & Cooper, LLP on behalf of Nevada Irrigation District, Paradise Irrigation District, and South Feather Water and Power Agency Jackson Minasian
Natural Resources Defense Council Edward Osann
Olivenhain Municipal Water District Kimberly Thorner
Otay Water District Mark Watton
Padre Dam Municipal Water District Allen Carlisle
Rancho California Water District Jeff Armstrong
Regional Water Authority John Woodling
Resources for the Future Pennsylvania State University
Cornell University
Casey Wichman
Derek Wietelman
Daniel Brent
Diego Cardoso
Rincon Water Greg Thomas
Sacramento Municipal Utility District Lourdes Jimenez-Price
Meredith Alexander
Timothy Tutt
San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District Gil Navarro
San Diego County Water Authority Kelley Gage
San Diego Gas and Electric Company
Southern California Edison Company
Southern California Gas Company
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Southwest Gas Corporation
Tim Carmichael
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission Harlan Kelly, Jr.
San Juan Water District Paul Helliker
Santa Margarita Water District Daniel Ferons
Tahoe City Public Utility District
Squaw Valley Public Service District
North Tahoe Public Utility District
South Tahoe Public Utility District
Truckee Donner Public Utility District
Alpine Springs County Water District
Sean Barclay
Mike Geary
Bradley Johnson
John Thiel
Michael Holley
John Collins
The Center for Water Security and Cooperation Alexandra Campbell-Ferrari
Three Valleys Municipal Water District Matthew Litchfield
Valley Center Municipal Water District Gary Arant

For further information on this topic, please contact:
Mary Yang at (916) 322-6507 or by email at Mary.Yang@waterboards.ca.gov.