Water Conservation Portal

Public Comments regarding Urban Water Conservation Workshop

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments by: April 14, 2016 by 12:00 noon
Commenter(s): Submitted by:
Association of California Water Agencies David Bolland
Bella Vista Water District David Coxey
Borrego Water District Jerry Rolwing
California Association of Nurseries and Garden Centers Chris Zanobini
California Coastkeeper Alliance
Pacific Institute
Natural Resources Defense Council
Sara Aminzadeh
Heather Cooley
Tracy Quinn
California Legislature Assemblyman Frank Bigelow
Assemblywoman Beth Gaines
California Municipal Utilities Association Danielle Blacet
California Urban Water Agencies Cindy Paulson
Jenny Gain
California Water Association Jack Hawks
California Water Service Shannon Dean
Camrosa Water District Tony Stafford
Carmichael Water District Steve Nugent
Castaic Lake Water Agency Matthew Stone
Chino Basin Watermaster
City of Chino
City of Chino Hills
City of Norco
City of Pomona
City of Upland
Cucamonga Valley Water District
Fontana Water Company
Golden State Water Company
Inland Empire Utilities Agency
Jurupa Community Services District
Monte Vista Water District
Ontario Municipal Utilities Company
Three Valleys Municipal Water District
Western Municipal Water District
Peter Kavounas
Matthew Ballantyne
Rad Bartlam
Chad Blais
Linda Lowry
Rod Butler
Martin Zvirbulis
Josh Swift
Benjamin Lewis, Jr.
P. Joseph Grindstaff
Todd Corbin
Mark Kinsey
Scott Burton
Richard Hansen
John Rossi
City of Antioch Adam Molinar, Jr.
City of Brentwood Chris Ehlers
City of Buellton Rose Hess
City of Clovis Public Utilities Department Lisa Koehn
City of Corona Department of Water and Power Jonathan Daly
City of Crescent City Eric Wier
City of Fairfield George Hicks
City of Folsom Evert Palmer
City of Garden Grove Public Works William Murray
City of Lincoln Jennifer Hanson
City of Oceanside Water Utilities Department Cari Dale
City of Pittsburg Water Utilities Department Walter Pease
City of Redding Brian Crane
City of Riverside Girish Balachandran
City of Roseville Richard Plecker
City of Sacramento William Busath
City of San Diego Halla Razak
City of Santa Rosa Linda Reed
City of Yreka Steven Baker
Coachella Valley Water District
Eastern Municipal Water District
Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District
Irvine Ranch Water District
Las Virgenes Municipal Water District
San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District
Santa Margarita Water District
Western Municipal Water District
San Diego County Water Authority
James Barrett
Paul Jones, III
John Vega
Paul Cook
David Pedersen
Douglas Headrick
Dan Ferons
John Rossi
Dana Friehauf
Coachella Valley Water District J.M. Barrett
County of Los Angeles Department of Public Works on behalf of the Los Angeles County Waterworks Districts Paul Maselbas
County of Marin Board of Supervisors Steve Kinsey
County of San Diego Donald Steuer
Cucamonga Valley Water District Martin Zvirbulis
Del Norte Water Resources Network Craig Bradford
Del Paso Manor Water District Debra Sedwick
Desert Water Agency Mark Krause
Duane Morris on behalf of the City of Bakersfield Colin Pearce
East Bay Municipal Utility District Alexander Coate
East Quincy Services District Mike Green
El Dorado Irrigation District Thomas Cumpston
General Public Anthonie Voogd
General Public Enoch Mulford
General Public Joyce Dillard
General Public Kathryn Galinis
General Public Sandy Pattison
Green Acres Nursery & Supply Ashley Rossi
Humboldt Bay Municipal Water District
Humboldt Community Services District
McKinleyville Community Services District
City of Arcata
City of Eureka
Fieldbrook Glendale Community Services District
Manila Community Services District
City of Fortuna
Paul Helliker
David Hull
Greg Orsini
Mark Andre
Brian Gerving
Richard Hanger
Christopher Drop
Doug Culbert
Imperial County Farm Bureau
Imperial Valley Water
Lawrence Cox
Jack Vessey
Imperial Irrigation District Tina Anderholt Shields
Lagerlof Senecal Gosney & Kruse LLP on behalf of the Public Water Agencies Group Dominic Nunneri
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Martin Adams
Mesa Water District Paul Shoenberger
Mountain Counties Water Resources Association John Kingsbury
Nevada Irrigation District Remleh Scherzinger
Newhall County Water District Stephen Cole
North Marin Water District Chris DeGabriele
Offices of John S. Mills on behalf of El Dorado County Water Agency and the Calaveras County Water District John Mills
Olivenhain Municipal Water District Kimberly Thorner
Padre Dam Municipal Water District Allen Carlisle
Paradise Irrigation District George Barber
Phelan Piñon Hills Community Services District Don Bartz
Placer County Water Agency Einar Maisch
Porgans/Associates Patrick Porgans
Rainbow Municipal Water District Tom Kennedy
Regional Water Authority John Woodling
Rincon del Diablo Water on behalf of the Board of Directors and Rincon Water Customers Greg Thomas
Rubidoux Community Services District
City of Norco
Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District
Western Municipal Water District
Temescal Valley Water District
City of Corona- Water and Power
Steven Appel
Chad Blais
John Vega
John Rossi
Jeff Pape
Tom Moody
Rubio Cañon Land and Water Association Lisa Yamashita-Lopez
Sacramento County Water Agency Michael Peterson
Sacramento Suburban Water District Robert Roscoe
San Diego County Water Authority Maureen Stapleton
San Francisco Water Power and Sewer Steven Ritchie
Santa Clara Valley Water District Norma Camacho
Santa Fe Irrigation District Michael Bardin
Seneff Manufacturing, Inc. Robert Seneff
Solano Irrigation District Cary Keaten
South Feather Water and Power Agency Michael Glaze
South Tahoe Public Utility District Richard Solbrig
Sugar Pine Spring Water LP G. Scott Fahey
Sweetwater Springs Water District Stephen Mack
Truckee Donner Public Utility District Michael Holley
Tuolumne Utilities District Thomas Haglund
Valley Center Municipal Water District Gary Arant
Valley of the Moon Water District Board of Directors Jon Foreman
Daniel Muelrath
Valley Water Company Bob Fan
Yorba Linda Water District Marc Marcantonio

For further information on this topic, please contact:

Kathy Frevert at (916) 322-5274 or by email at kathy.frevert@waterboards.ca.gov