Ocean Standards - CWA §316(b) Regulation

Thermal Discharges - Cooling Water Intake Structures

Public Comments Regarding OTC Amendments

Company Representative
ADM Milling Brian Williams
AES Southland Eric Pendergraft
California State Assembly Assemblymember Steven C. Bradford
Building Owners and Managers Association of Greater Los Angeles Michele Dennis
California Coastkeeper Alliance
Santa Monica Baykeeper
Clean Water Action
Sierra Club California
Pacific Coast Federation of Fishermen’s Association
Food and Water Watch
Surfrider Foundation
Natural Resource Defense Council
California Sportfishing Protection Alliance
Monterey Coastkeeper
Coastal Environmental Rights Foundation
San Diego Coastkeeper
Russian Riverkeeper
Ventura Coastkeeper
The Otter Project
Alliance for Nuclear Responsibility
Orange County Coastkeeper
Southern California Watershed Alliance
Ocean Conservancy
Wishtoyo Foundation
San Luis Obispo Coastkeeper
Voices of the Wetlands
Linda Sheehan
Liz Crosson
Jennifer Clary
Jim Metropulos
Zeke Grader
Adam Scow
Joe Geever
Noah Long
Bill Jennings
Steve Shimek
Marco Gonzalez
Gabriel Solmer
Don McEnhill
Jason Weiner
Heather Cauldwell
Rochelle Becker
Colin Kelly
Conner Everts
Kaitilin Graffney
Mati Waiya
Gordon Hensley
Patricia Matejcek
California Coastkeeper Alliance
Sierra Club California
Linda Sheehan
Jim Metropulos
Joe Geever
Central City Association Carol Schatz
City of Long Beach, Marine Bureau Mark A. Sandoval
Coastal Alliance on Plant Expansion Jack McCurdy
Crenshaw Chamber of Commerce Michael S. Jones
Crenshaw Christian Center Allen Crabbe
Digital Realty Trust Angela Camacho
Dynegy Inc. Daniel P. Thompson
El Segundo Power LLC and Cabrillo Power I LLC Stephen Hoffmann
General Public Suzanne Ludlum
General Public Don Heichel
General Public Trica Hutchings
General Public Nicholas D. Exline
General Public - This comment letter is a copy of the same form letter or of similar text that the SWRCB received from other individuals that totaled approx. ~300 Elizabeth Karan
General Public Christopher Lish
Greater Los Angeles African American Chamber of Commerce Gene Hale
Heal the Bay Mark Gold
Sarah Abramson Sikich
Hollywood Chamber of Commerce Leron Gubler
Konoike Pacific California, Inc. Robert J. Smola
Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce Gary Toebben
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Austin Beutner
Los Angeles Police Protective League Paul M. Weber (10/6/10)
Paul M. Weber (11/17/10)
McCarthy*Cook & I & G Trident Center Property Owner, LLC Penny Sutton-Maraglia
Mirant Delta, LLC Peter Landreth
Morlin Tom
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration National Marine Fisheries Service Steve Edmondson
One Park Plaza Management Office Ruth Mo
Pratt & Whitney Rocketdyne Inc. Vasile Iftime
RRI Energy Fred McGuire
See’s Candy Shops, Inc. Greg Ward
Southern California Edison Michael M. Hertel
SWC 800 Wilshire LLC Anthony W. Kuhns
United States Environmental Protection Agency  David Smith
Valley Industry and Commerce Association Daymond Rice
Stuart Waldman
Valley Vote Joe Vitti

Questions about the OTC Amendments?

Please contact:

Dominic Gregorio, Division of Water Quality, or phone 916 341-5488
Joanna Jensen, Division of Water Quality, or phone 916 341-5582