Enforcement Coordinators

State Water Resources Control Board

Office Coordinator Location
Enforcement

Matthew Buffleben
(916) 341-5891
Matthew.Buffleben@waterboards.ca.gov

801 K Street, Suite 2300
Sacramento, CA  95814

Fraud, Waste, Abuse and Prevention

Amantha Henkel
(916) 341-5551
Amantha.Henkel@waterboards.ca.gov

801 K Street, Suite 2300
Sacramento, CA  95814

Underground Storage Tanks Enforcement

Brian Taylor
(916) 323-0600
Brian.Taylor@waterboards.ca.gov

801 K Street, Suite 2300
Sacramento, CA  95814

Division of Water Rights – Enforcement Section

Roberto Cervantes
(916) 322-6795
Roberto.Cervantes@waterboards.ca.gov

1001 I Street
Sacramento, CA  95814

Division of Drinking Water

Kurt Souza, P.E.
(805) 566-1326
Kurt.Souza@waterboards.ca.gov

1180 Eugenia Place, Suite 200
Carpinteria, CA  93013

Environmental Laboratory Accreditation Program (ELAP)

Christine Sotelo
(916) 341-5175
Christine.Sotelo@waterboards.ca.gov

1001 I Street
Sacramento, CA  95814

Regional Water Quality Control Boards

Regional Water Quality Control Boards Map

Regional Boards Coordinator Location

North Coast Region (1) Enforcement

www.waterboards.ca.gov/northcoast

Diana Henrioulle
(707) 576-2350
Diana.Henrioulle@waterboards.ca.gov

5550 Skylane Blvd., Suite A
Santa Rosa, CA  95403

San Francisco Bay Region (2) Enforcement

www.waterboards.ca.gov/sanfranciscobay

Brian Thompson
(510) 622-2422
Brian.Thompson@waterboards.ca.gov

1515 Clay Street, Suite 1400
Oakland, CA  94612

Central Coast Region (3) Enforcement

www.waterboards.ca.gov/centralcoast

Tamara Anderson
(805) 549-3334
Tamara.Anderson@waterboards.ca.gov

895 Aerovista Place, Suite 101
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401

Los Angeles Region (4) Enforcement

www.waterboards.ca.gov/losangeles

Russ Colby
(213) 620-6375
Russ.Colby@waterboards.ca.gov

320 W. 4th Street, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA  90013

Central Valley Region (5) Enforcement

www.waterboards.ca.gov/centralvalley

  • Fresno Branch Office
  • Redding Branch Office

Kari Holmes
(916) 464-4848
Kari.Holmes@waterboards.ca.gov

11020 Sun Center Drive, Suite 200
Rancho Cordova, CA  95670

Fresno Branch Office
1685 E Street
Fresno, CA  93706

Redding Branch Office
364 Knollcrest Drive 205
Redding CA  96002

Lahontan Region (6) Enforcement

www.waterboards.ca.gov/lahontan

  • Victorville Branch Office

Robert Tucker
(530) 542-5467
Robert.Tucker@waterboards.ca.gov

2501 Lake Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA  96150

Victorville Branch Office
15095 Amargosa Rd, Bldg. 2, Suite 210
Victorville, CA  92394

Colorado River Basin Region (7) Enforcement

www.waterboards.ca.gov/coloradoriver

Adriana Godinez
(760) 346-6585
Adriana.Godinez@waterboards.ca.gov

73-720 Fred Waring Drive, Suite 100
Palm Desert, CA  92260

Santa Ana Region (8) Enforcement

www.waterboards.ca.gov/santaana

Charles Griffin
(951) 782-4996
Chuck.Griffin@waterboards.ca.gov

California Tower
3737 Main Street, Suite 500
Riverside, CA  92501-3339

San Diego Region (9) Enforcement

www.waterboards.ca.gov/sandiego

Chiara Clemente
(619) 521-3371
Chiara.Clemente@waterboards.ca.gov

2375 Northside Drive, Suite 100
San Diego, CA  92108