Enforcement Coordinators

State Water Resources Control Board

Office Coordinator Location
Enforcement

Matthew Buffleben
(916) 341-5891
Matthew.Buffleben@waterboards.ca.gov

801 K Street, Suite 2300
Sacramento, CA  95814

Fraud, Waste, Abuse and Prevention

Amantha Henkel
(916) 341-5551
Amantha.Henkel@waterboards.ca.gov

801 K Street, Suite 2300
Sacramento, CA  95814

Underground Storage Tanks Enforcement

Brian Taylor
(916) 323-0600
Brian.Taylor@waterboards.ca.gov

801 K Street, Suite 2300
Sacramento, CA  95814

Division of Water Rights – Enforcement Section

Roberto Cervantes
(916) 322-6795
Roberto.Cervantes@waterboards.ca.gov

1001 I Street
Sacramento, CA  95814

Environmental Laboratory Accreditation Program (ELAP)

Christine Sotelo
(916) 341-5175
Christine.Sotelo@waterboards.ca.gov

1001 I Street
Sacramento, CA  95814

Regional Water Quality Control Boards

Regional Water Quality Control Boards Map

Regional Boards Coordinator Location

North Coast Region (1) Enforcement

Diana Henrioulle
(707) 576-2350
Diana.Henrioulle@waterboards.ca.gov

5550 Skylane Blvd., Suite A
Santa Rosa, CA  95403

San Francisco Bay Region (2) Enforcement

Brian Thompson
(510) 622-2422
Brian.Thompson@waterboards.ca.gov

1515 Clay Street, Suite 1400
Oakland, CA  94612

Central Coast Region (3) Enforcement

Thea Tryon
(805) 542-4776
Thea.Tryon@waterboards.ca.gov

895 Aerovista Place, Suite 101
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401

Los Angeles Region (4) Enforcement

Hugh Marley
(213) 620-6375
Hugh.Marley@waterboards.ca.gov

320 W. 4th Street, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA  90013

Central Valley Region (5) Enforcement

  • Fresno Branch Office
  • Redding Branch Office

Kari Holmes
(916) 464-4848
Kari.Holmes@waterboards.ca.gov

11020 Sun Center Drive, Suite 200
Rancho Cordova, CA  95670

Fresno Branch Office
1685 E Street
Fresno, CA  93706

Redding Branch Office
364 Knollcrest Drive 205
Redding CA  96002

Lahontan Region (6) Enforcement

  • Victorville Branch Office

Robert Tucker
(530) 542-5467
Robert.Tucker@waterboards.ca.gov

2501 Lake Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA  96150

Victorville Branch Office
15095 Amargosa Rd, Bldg. 2, Suite 210
Victorville, CA  92394

Colorado River Basin Region (7) Enforcement

Adriana Godinez
(760) 346-6585
Adriana.Godinez@waterboards.ca.gov

73-720 Fred Waring Drive, Suite 100
Palm Desert, CA  92260

Santa Ana Region (8) Enforcement

Charles Griffin
(951) 782-4996
Chuck.Griffin@waterboards.ca.gov

California Tower
3737 Main Street, Suite 500
Riverside, CA  92501-3339

San Diego Region (9) Enforcement

Chiara Clemente
(619) 521-3371
Chiara.Clemente@waterboards.ca.gov

2375 Northside Drive, Suite 100
San Diego, CA  92108