Public Comments regarding Proposed Draft Model Criteria for Groundwater Monitoring

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments by: May 29, 2015 by 12:00 noon
Commenter(s): Submitted by:
Bayswater Exploration & Production, LLC Kevin Kane
BSK Associates Matthew Hutson
Amer Hussain
California Independent Petroleum Association Blair Knox
Center for Biological Diversity Brian Nowicki
Chevron Michael Rubio
E&B Natural Resources Joyce Holtzclaw
Environmental Consulting Services Mark Kram
General Public David Schwartzbart
General Public Jane Ellis-McNaboe
General Public Justin Bass
General Public Justin Bass (2)
General Public Justin Bass (3)
Groundwater Resources Association of California Ted Johnson
Haley & Aldrich, Oakland Murray Einarson
Kara Block Creative Kara Block
San Jose State University, Department of Biological Sciences Steven White
Termo Company Ralph Combs
Christi Reid
Western States Petroleum Association Kevin Buchan

For further information on this topic, please contact:

Janice Zinky at (916) 341-5897 or by email at