Oil and Gas Banner

Water Quality in Areas of Oil and Gas Production - Contacts

State Water Resources Control Board

Division of Water Quality

John Borkovich
Supervising Engineering Geologist
Groundwater Monitoring Section
(916) 341-5779
John.Borkovich@waterboards.ca.gov
Karen Kramer
Senior Engineering Geologist
Groundwater Monitoring Unit I Manager
(916) 341-5689
Karen.Kramer@waterboards.ca.gov
Janice Zinky
Senior Engineering Geologist
Groundwater Monitoring Unit II Manager
(916) 341-5897
Janice.Zinky@waterboards.ca.gov

Regional Water Quality Control Boards

Region Quick Links:  Region 3 | Region 4 | Region 5 | Region 8

Region 3 - Central Coast

Ryan Lodge
Senior Water Resource Control Engineer
(805) 549-3506
Ryan.Lodge@waterboards.ca.gov

Region 4 - Los Angeles

Yue Rong
Environmental Program Manager I
(213) 620 2253
Yue.Rong@waterboards.ca.gov
Weixing Tong
Senior Engineering Geologist
(213) 576-6715
Weixing.Tong@waterboards.ca.gov
 

Region 5 - Central Valley, Fresno

Dale Harvey
Supervising Water Resources Control Engineer
(559) 445-6190
Dale.Harvey@waterboards.ca.gov
Ronald Holcomb
Senior Engineering Geologist
(559) 445-6050
Ronald.Holcomb@waterboards.ca.gov
Alan Cregan
Senior Engineering Geologist
(559) 445-6185
Alan.Cregan@waterboards.ca.gov

Michael Pfister
Senior Engineering Geologist
(559) 444-2418
Michael.Pfister@waterboards.ca.gov
 
 

Region 8 – Santa Ana

Ken Williams
Senior Engineering Geologist
(951) 782-4496
Ken.Williams@waterboards.ca.gov
Ann Sturdivant
Supervising Engineering Geologist
(951) 782-4904
Ann.Sturdivant@waterboards.ca.gov