Public Comments Regarding Revised Draft Model Criteria for Groundwater Monitoring

Commenter(s): Submitted by:
California Independent Petroleum Association Rock Zierman
California Independent Petroleum Association
Independent Oil Producers Agency
Kern County Farm Bureau
Wonderful Orchards
Kern Groundwater Authority
Kern River Watershed Coalition Authority
Grimmway Farms
Western Growers Associaiton
Armando Gonzalez
General Public Tom Merrifield
Groundwater Resources Association of California Ted Johnson
Haley & Aldrich, Oakland Murray Einarson
Sierra Club California
Clean Water Action
Kyle Jones
Andrew Grinberg
The Termo Company Ralph Combs
Christi Reid
Western States Petroleum Association Robert Poole

For further information on this topic, please contact:

Janice Zinky at (916) 341-5897 or by email at