SWAMP Banner

SWAMP - Regional Monitoring Programs

Each Regional Board implements SWAMP monitoring programs to address regional water quality concerns. Select a region in the map below for more information about that Regional Board's SWAMP program.

Regional Water Board SWAMP Coordinator Staff - click to view

Regional Fact Sheets – click to view

Please wait for the interactive map to load.

Regional Board SWAMP Staff

Region Board SWAMP Coordinator
North Coast Regional Water Quality Control Board
5550 Skylane Blvd., Suite A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
SWAMP Region 1 Coordinator:
Rich Fadness
(707) 576-6718
Richard.Fadness@waterboards.ca.gov
San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board
1515 Clay Street, Suite 1400
Oakland, CA 94612
SWAMP Region 2 Coordinator:
Kristina Yoshida
(510) 622-2334
Kristina.Yoshida@waterboards.ca.gov
Central Coast Regional Water Quality Control Board
895 Aerovista Place, Suite 101
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
SWAMP Region 3 Coordinator:
Julia Dyer
(805) 542-4624
Julia.Dyer@waterboards.ca.gov
Los Angeles Regional Water Quality Control Board
320 W. 4th Street, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90013
SWAMP Region 4 Coordinator:
Jun Zhu
(213) 576-6681
Jun.Zhu@waterboards.ca.gov
Central Valley Regional Water Quality Control Board

Rancho Cordova Office
11020 Sun Center Drive, #200
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670-6114

Fresno Office
1685 "E" Street
Fresno, CA 93706-2007
Rancho Cordova Office Region 5 Coordinator:
Alisha Wenzel
(916) 464-4717
Alisha.Wenzel@waterboards.ca.gov

Fresno Office Region 5 Coordinator
Position Not Filled Currently
Lahontan Regional Water Quality Control Board
2501 Lake Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
SWAMP Region 6 Coordinator:
Kelly Huck
(530) 542-5458
Kelly.Huck@waterboards.ca.gov
Colorado River Regional Water Quality Control Board
73-720 Fred Waring Drive, Suite 100
Palm Desert, CA 92260
SWAMP Region 7 Coordinator:
Jeff Geraci
(760) 776-8935
Jeff.Geraci@waterboards.ca.gov
Santa Ana Regional Water Quality Control Board
3737 Main Street, Suite 500
Riverside, CA 92501-3339
SWAMP Region 8 Coordinator:
Heather Boyd
(951) 320-2006
Heather.Boyd@waterboards.ca.gov
San Diego Regional Water Quality Control Board
2375 Northside Drive, #100
San Diego, CA 92508-2700

SWAMP Region 9 Coordinator:
Betty Fetscher
(619) 521-3358
Betty.Fetscher@waterboards.ca.gov