Documents for Public Comments

Public Comments regarding Conservation Water Pricing

  • Public Notice
  • Deadline to receive comments by: July 1, 2015 by 12:00 Noon
Submitted by:
Association of California Water Agencies David Bolland
California Farm Bureau Federation Christian Scheuring
California Hospital Association Cheri Hummel
California Municipal Utilities Association Danielle Blacet
California Urban Water Agencies Cindy Paulson
Jenny Gain
California Water Association Jack Hawks
City of Palo Alto’s Utility Department Debra Lloyd
City of Rolling Hills Raymond Cruz
City of Roseville Richard Plecker
City of Sacramento Susan Goodison
City of San Diego Halla Razak
City of Yorba Linda Bruce Carleton
Cucamonga Valley Water District Eric Grubb
Desert Water Agency David Luker
Eastern Municipal Water District Paul Jones II
Ecolab Emilio Tenuta
General Public Bill Wadsworth
General Public Bill Wadsworth (2)
General Public David Roberts
General Public Doug Hosking
General Public Joyce Dillard
General Public Madge Spears
General Public Marcus Mendiola
General Public

(Sound clip)
S. Roney
General Public Tony Tyler
Hanson Bridgett LLP David Gehrig
HF&H Consultants, LLC John Farnkopf
Inland Empire Utilities Agency Joseph Grindstaff
Irvine Ranch Water District Paul Cook
Las Virgenes Municipal Water District David Pedersen
Law Offices of Patrick J. Maloney Patrick Maloney
League of California Cities Christopher McKenzie
Mesa Water District Paul Shoenberger 
Moulton Niguel Water District Joone Lopez
Natural Resources Defense Council Edward Osann
Johanna Dyer
Public Trust Alliance Michael Warburton
Raftelis Financial Consultants, Inc. Gregg Tobler
Rincon del Diablo Municipal Water District on behalf of the Board of Directors and ratepayers Greg Thomas
San Diego County Water Authority Maureen Stapleton
University of California, Berkeley Michael Hanemann
Western Municipal Water District John Rossi

For further information on this topic, please contact:
Max Gomberg at (916) 322-3052 or by email at