Water Quality Assessment Banner Pic

California Integrated Report- Regional Assessments

Each Regional Board administers an Integrated Report for surface waters within its boundaries. Select a region in the map for the contact information in the Regional Board Assessment program.

Regional Board Assessment information:

Regional Board Contact
North Coast Regional Water Quality Control Board
5550 Skylane Blvd., Suite A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Katharine Carter
707-576-2290
Katharine.Carter@waterboards.ca.gov
San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board
1515 Clay Street, Suite 1400
Oakland, CA 94612
Richard Looker
510-622-2451
Richard.Looker@waterboards.ca.gov
Central Coast Regional Water Quality Control Board
895 Aerovista Place, Suite 101
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Mary Hamilton 
805-542-4768
Mary.Hamilton@waterboards.ca.gov
Los Angeles Regional Water Quality Control Board
320 W. 4th Street, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Amanda Rosenblum
213-576-6681
Amanda.Rosenblum@waterboards.ca.gov
Central Valley Regional Water Quality Control Board
11020 Sun Center Drive, #200
Rancho Cordova, Ca 95670
Jay Simi
916-464-4833
Jay.Simi@waterboards.ca.gov
Lahontan Regional Water Quality Control Board
2501 Lake Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Ed Hancock
530-542-5574
Ed.Hancock@waterboards.ca.gov
Colorado River Regional Water Quality Control Board
73-720 Fred Waring Drive, Suite 100
Palm Desert, CA 92260
Rosalyn Fleming
760-776-8948
Rosalyn.Fleming@waterboards.ca.gov
Santa Ana Regional Water Quality Control Board
3737 Main Street, Suite 500
Riverside, CA 92501
Heather Boyd
951-320-2006
Heather.Boyd@waterboards.ca.gov
San Diego Regional Water Quality Control Board
2375 Northside Drive, #100
San Diego, CA 92508
Carey Nagoda
619-521-3003
Carey.Nagoda@waterboards.ca.gov